We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
700 S Royal Poinciana Blvd, Miami Springs, FL 33166-6678
(305) 883-3966
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 44 Restaurants in Miami Springs
Restaurant details
West Branch, Michigan
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Walked here from our hotel. It is the closest restaurant within walking distance. They seemed busy putting together a large order, but were very apologetic about our wait. Received very good service. Got a couple $5 foot longs.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    29
    15
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Convenient to hotel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

This was within walking distance to the hotel we were staying in. The smell of fresh bread is what made us want to go in. The food was good, services was good. Nothing very different from other subways.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nassau, New Providence Island
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Its convienient”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

Its right down the block the service is quick and good but I didn't like they way they made my sandwich my boyfriend he don't care he would eat anything, I thought they went a bit to heavy on the avocado paste that they have. They should gear more towards making it how they clients wont it not the way they like to eat it.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesapeake Beach, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Normal Subway”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

Just your normal subway, has a funny old smell to it. The staff was very friendly and of course the food was great, tasted just like Subway =) Short walk from our hotel

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Need more workers”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

Saturday night at the Miami Airport and nothing was open. Subway was ridiculously busy and they didn't have enough workers. The computer died when I was trying to pay for my meal and so I had to wait over 15 minutes for the computer to reboot. Thank goodness I love Subway in general but ya, didn't have a good experience.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

Miami Springs, FL
Miami Springs, FL
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Subway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.