We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Florida Vacay 2015” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Miami Airport North to your Saves list
Days Inn Miami Airport North
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   4767 NW 36th St, Miami Springs, FL 33166   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Miami Springs
Carrollton, Texas
“Florida Vacay 2015”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I had an awedome time in Miami as it was my first visit! Will definitley come back. The staff was ver nice and welcoming. ;)

  • Stayed July 2015, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    148
    309
    244
    389
See reviews for
318
355
169
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jersey City,Nj
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

dear and disgusting managment from the 7 hell, Please close,or at lease fire your receptionist name Debbie,...let me give you some points, from give us the wrong room,trying to robe us selling us a room that was prepaid to change it to the lobby closest room so we ,my wife and 3 year old daughter coulnd't rest,she later explain to me that that was the best room,buls....t
At the end of argument with Debbie on the night july 15 we end up paying an extra fee for a extra small plegable bed and taking the wrong room,... Only in Days Inn.! Ah , the manager at her side didn't pay to much attention to the conversation,and didn't even try to interrupt us to take sides or to explain something,finishing here,...DON'T STAY HERE, THERE MOTELS IN CALLE 8 THAT WILL GIVE YOU BETTER SERVICE WITH THE SAME POOR AND DISGUSTING QUALITY OF THIS DAYS INN. PS FIRE Debbie..


Stayed July 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Left room around noon on 7/20 came back at 10 pm too fin we had our cell phone, some PSP accesories and other assorted items missing! Called the police and when they came the manager "disappeared". I hope Days Inns responds accordingly, in the mean time, Stay Away!!!!

  • Stayed July 2015, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel lost my confirmed reservation. Requested quiet upper floor room. Was assigned very noisy(bar music,traffic) ground level room with beverage vending machine next to room door. Small items(towels, soap, coffee) missing from room. Room air conditioner failed(no cooling) in the middle of the night(Miami is very, very hot). Hotel declined to fix it. Hotel required me to change rooms the next day if I wanted a working air conditioner. Refused any assistance9not even a luggage cart) with luggage transfer to replacement room(senior citizen/lots of luggage). Replacement room also missing small items(towels, soap etc.) and also had a defective electronic item. Hotel said they would replace the defective room electronic item immediately. Never showed up. Someone who said he was Hotel security(He declined to produce ID.) banging on room door at 6:00 am for no good reason. No prior telephone call from the front desk about any problem. Filed complaints with manager at check out. No response.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela A, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami Airport North, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear RHJ64,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review with TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us at the Days Inn Miami North.
On behalf of my Team I want to apologize for the inconveniences you faced while being our guest. I have expressed your concerns to our General Manager, and he will make the necessary changes to ensure that these kinds of situations are not repeated in the future.
Regarding your room I am sorry we weren't able to cater to your needs; we are at full capacity, and we are not always able to provide the rooms our guests are requesting, but we do the best we can.
Again, I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered at our hotel.
Kind regards,
Daniela Abbo
Director of Customer Services
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abilene, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this place from 8 July till 11 July and the place is a dump!!!!!! We had no maid service for the last two days. While out on the 11th we had 4 Harley shirts stolen!!! two bottles of Insluin!!!! Stay away from this Place please Reported it to the manger then he said call police it was two late then.

  • Stayed July 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami Springs
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
0.2 mi away
Ramada Miami Springs / Miami International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport North Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Central-Miami Springs
0.4 mi away
Clarion Inn  & Suites Miami Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Miami Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Miami Airport North

Address: 4767 NW 36th St, Miami Springs, FL 33166
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Miami Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Miami Airport North 2*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, EasyToBook, Wyndham, getaroom.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Miami Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Miami Airport North Hotel Miami Springs
Miami Springs Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Miami Airport North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.