We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs a remodel and many other upgraded” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Miami Airport North to your Saves list
Days Inn Miami Airport North
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   4767 NW 36th St, Miami Springs, FL 33166   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Miami Springs
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Needs a remodel and many other upgraded”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Bed was ok, rooms are from the 1960's, walls look nicotine stained, carpets in the hotel are worn and dirty, walls show cracks and the bathrooms are ancient. Would not recommend at all!!!
The price was outrageous for the accommodations provided.

Stayed February 2016, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ocoeejak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,356 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Murray, Kentucky
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I has been a recurrent guest in this hotel and I have always had trouble with getting proper Internet service at my room. This time, when I tried to ask for help, the girls in the front desk were not supportive... AT ALL.

  • Stayed January 2016, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank T9751RRjorgev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Spend the extra money and stay at a better hotel. Yes it is very close to the airport and provide shuttle service to the airport but if you want to have a good night sleep and not scratch and toss and turn all night than look else where. I had booked a room for 2 days online and when i got there they had put me in a room that wasn't clean than they put me in a room that had no hot water and a big crack under the door where bugs can come right on in. So we requested a room inside of the building where you check in at and that wasn't any better. We were scratching all night ,had blood stain on sheet there were food crumbs around the foot of the bed post and hair on the wash cloth. I try to contact the head property manager of this property with no luck other than the worker giving us a free breakfast voucher to the restaurant down stairs across from check it.I contacted the Miami Health Dept to file a complaint about the questionable cleanness of the rooms.

Room Tip: stay away and find a better hotel for the price you pay at this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2016, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lashawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami Airport North, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Dear Lashawn W,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Warm Regards,
Ms. Noel Vaughn
Director of Customer Services
Director.customerservices@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boutte, Louisiana
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My stay was a fair deal, but very limited parking. We were afraid to leave for fear of not having a parking spot when we returned. However; overall the room was good but it lacked a fridge & microwave.

  • Stayed January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank reginaldb295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami Airport North, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Dear reginaldb295

We would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review online regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Please note that not all of our rooms have refrigerators and microwaves, you must request this room type at the time of reserving your room.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Warm Regards,
Ms. Noel Vaughn
Director of Customer Services
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami Springs
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport North Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Clarion Inn  & Suites Miami Airport
0.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
3.0 mi away
Quality Inn Miami Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Miami Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Miami Airport North

Address: 4767 NW 36th St, Miami Springs, FL 33166
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Miami Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Miami Airport North 2*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Orbitz and EasyToBook so you can book your Days Inn Miami Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Miami Airport North Hotel Miami Springs
Miami Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing