We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and good deal” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   101 Fairway Drive, Miami Springs, FL 33166 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Miami Springs
providence
1 review
“Great service and good deal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights and we really have no complaints. The staff was excellent, very attentive and welcoming. Lily helped us the most with suggestions and making sure we had everything we needed. She was fabulous. We would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    41
    20
    14
    14
See reviews for
29
21
17
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
South Florida, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

The front desk Staff is Awesome! Ms. Wilda always makes me feel like I'm at home when I check in or if she is just handling many of my mailings to my temporary office set up in my room.

Ms. Meg the manager is always attentive to the small details that always make my stays perfect.

The whole staff does a fine job from housekeeping to the maintenance staff. I would highly recommend the hotel to any fellow small business owners on a budget.

Room Tip: Rooms off that face away from the Fairway drive are much quieter. Higher floors are also quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

I was few days in this hotel and the reception people and the employees were very nice.
Specially Mrs. Nicole was attending my family in a perfect way. I will indicate this hotel to my friends
Congratulations.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

While i was in Miami springs i happened to stay here at ESA. This place is fantastic, makes me feel at home . I would recommend this hotel while in s.fl the staff that have stuck out in my eyes are Eddie and Nicole. They are very polite and assist all my needs. Thank you.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Smith
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

Great Hotel located in a prime location located close to the airport, various gas station's &restaurants front clerks have a positive upbeat personalities & take time to help with what you need. However it would be better with an actual breakfast bar, all the Hotel serves in the morning is muffins, gronola bars, coffee, Hot cocoa & oatmeal

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

Hotel is nice.. I like the pool too, I meet Oscar at front desk and wildaw . The room is nice . I've been here for long time, like 3 month and i have a great experience with this Hotel. And i will go to this hotel again if i come back to Miami

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

I stayed at your establishment for approximately 6 weeks and I received the highest quality of service. I would just like to mention that Nicole, Lillie, Margaret and Wilda are an asset to your establishment. They are definitely representing your business well. The were always polite courteous and had a smile. If I ever needed any assistance with extra linen, wake calls or just a question they always accommodated me. I would definitely return as well as recommending your hotel to a friend. Thank you for a great stay!
Sincerely,
Michael Mock

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Address: 101 Fairway Drive, Miami Springs, FL 33166 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Springs
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Miami Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Studio Hotel Miami Springs
Homestead Studio Suites Miami Springs
Miami Springs Homestead Suites
Homestead Suites Miami Springs
Homestead Miami Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.