We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and quick service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Burritoville

Burritoville
1 Curtiss Pkwy, Miami Springs, FL 33166
305-863-2224
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Northern VA
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Excellent food and quick service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

As a vegetarian, I always find it tough to get good mexican food that I can trust on being vegetarian. Not at Burritoville -where vegetarians have many options - including chimichanga, enchiladas etc. The chips and salsa was great and so was the food. Service was real fast and the waiter was very courteous.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    4
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Crystal Lake, Illinois, United States
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great food delivery to our hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

We ordered out from our nearby Embassy Suites and loved the extra attention to detail in our order, the courteous delivery man, and overall the EXCELLENT food. Great variety - the adults got Mexican and the kids got burgers - all were great!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Not just burritos!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

I love this place! The burritos are amazing and big, make sure you're hungry! Let me not forget about the grilled wings, wow! Oh the chimichangas, delicious! The service, awesome, friendly and quick. Good job to the staff. I feel very welcome every time I go. You defiantly have to try..

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Pierce, Florida
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Burritolicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

For a small town feel in the heart of Miami, FL, stop in Miami Springs (minutes from MIA). And, for the best chicken burrito I've ever had (and I've tried quite a few--in Mexico, Texas, California, and all over the West/Southwest), try the Chicken Fajita Burrito at BurritoVille. Just off the circle. Your food will come to you rather quickly and, if you ask for a cup, it will probably be plastic. But, don't be deceived by that. It isn't fast food you're eating. The chef prepares everything fresh and you will taste it in his fantastic concoctions (including his own salsas).

Hope you get a chance to stop in here. If you like Mexican food, without that "heavy" feeling, you won't want to miss this place.

Note: Miami Springs has plenty of places where you can park your car and get out and walk. So, if you do eat too much, don't worry, you'll be able to walk it off while you wait for traffic to clear in the greater Miami area.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burritoville also viewed

 

Been to Burritoville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Burritoville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.