We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best according to price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Parkway Inn Airport Motel

Save Saved
You added Parkway Inn Airport Motel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Parkway Inn Airport Motel
777 Curtiss Parkway, Miami Springs, FL 33166-7198   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
10% Discount
Ranked #10 of 12 hotels in Miami Springs
Bogota, Colombia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best according to price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013 via mobile

I got there because it was close to the airport, went to stay one night but ended staying 2 because the rooms were very comfortable, really clean and the staff was very kind.
Definitely a low price doesn't mean a bad quality. Of course is a Motel not a resort but I feel satisfied with the money spent and what I got. Also it's next to a grocery store and a restaurant and close to a bus stop. I recommend it.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    4
    3
    13
    6
    10
See reviews for
5
14
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

We only paid $50+ tax so had low expectations. Saying this the room was dated but clean.
No fridge or coffee machine and we didn't make it for the free morning coffee. I'm 6'1 and bed was OK for 2.
For somewhere to crash after a flight or cruise hotel is OK. Obviously if you're used to paying for the best then you'll go elsewhere.
Awkward getting into the car park due to road layout.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

Ordinary motel, clean sheets and towels, without bugs. We also had single bed small size for two people. Poor breakfast with really bad coffee and sweet bun, no juice. Motel is more expensive than it should be, because is no fridge and microwave.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013 via mobile

Arrived at hotel to find out that I was booked in a single double bed room when I needed two separate beds. The front desk allowed us to upgrade without extra cost into a double occupancy room.
Nothing special about the rooms there is Wi-Fi and TV but there is not very many things to do nearby.
Breakfast is a joke with sticky buns and orange juice. Luckily there is a Burger King directly across the street.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varese, Italy
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

We paid $ 75 + tax for one night in an old motel repainted.
The room was dingy. Bathroom , TV and air conditioner can be in a museum. No fridge and a single bed small size (140 cm) for 2 persons. Breakfast (included): coffee, tea, a muffin (no juice, yogurt ...) In short: really too expensive. It has a unique advantage: the airport is nearby

Room Tip: a good room? ah ! ah! ah!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Parkway Inn Airport Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parkway Inn Airport Motel

Address: 777 Curtiss Parkway, Miami Springs, FL 33166-7198
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 12 hotels in Miami Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotel.de so you can book your Parkway Inn Airport Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Parkway Inn Airport Motel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.