We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always dependable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More
16393 67th Ave, Miami Lakes, FL 33014
(305) 558-0888
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 41 Restaurants in Miami Lakes
Restaurant details
Miami Lakes, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“always dependable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

We live in Miami Lakes and order at least once a week. Very fast delivery, reasonably priced and if you are having a party they have great values in their platters.
Very consistent.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    4
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
201 reviews 201 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
“A Joke for Italian Food, BAD !”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Prices are Cheap. Ate there a few times years ago trying to see if it would improve. Really poor tasteless greasy food. They have been at the same location a long time, I cannot understand why they have stayed open. Want good Real New York Style Italian food, drive a mile further South and go to DOMENICO's in the shopping center where the Chase Bank and Vicky Bakery are located.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Lakes, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Horrible Experience”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

I had the worse experience in my life at this restaurant I really hope they leave the Miami Lakes area right away.I got to the restaurant and was not offered anything after I asked about a lunch special what it was the owner was standing behind and started yelling saying she was not going to give any discounts when all i really wanted to know what i was ordering VERY RUDE!!!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Lakes, Florida
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Good specials always running and their direct mailers are also a plus.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012 via mobile

Pizza place in Miami lakes - been around for a while. Pretty good service and great for take out or delivery. Nothing special just a smart fix when you are hungry

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Pizza at Ken and mikes is great, as is...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2010

Pizza at Ken and mikes is great, as is their chicken catcitori (sp)...

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More also viewed

 

Been to Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.