We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always dependable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More

Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More
16393 67th Ave, Miami Lakes, FL 33014
(305) 558-0888
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 44 Restaurants in Miami Lakes
Dining options: Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Miami Lakes, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“always dependable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

We live in Miami Lakes and order at least once a week. Very fast delivery, reasonably priced and if you are having a party they have great values in their platters.
Very consistent.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    7
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
270 reviews
180 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“A Joke for Italian Food, BAD !”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Prices are Cheap. Ate there a few times years ago trying to see if it would improve. Really poor tasteless greasy food. They have been at the same location a long time, I cannot understand why they have stayed open. Want good Real New York Style Italian food, drive a mile further South and go to DOMENICO's in the shopping center where the Chase Bank and Vicky Bakery are located.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Lakes, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Horrible Experience”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

I had the worse experience in my life at this restaurant I really hope they leave the Miami Lakes area right away.I got to the restaurant and was not offered anything after I asked about a lunch special what it was the owner was standing behind and started yelling saying she was not going to give any discounts when all i really wanted to know what i was ordering VERY RUDE!!!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Lakes, Florida
Level Contributor
100 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Good specials always running and their direct mailers are also a plus.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012 via mobile

Pizza place in Miami lakes - been around for a while. Pretty good service and great for take out or delivery. Nothing special just a smart fix when you are hungry

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pizza at Ken and mikes is great, as is...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2010

Pizza at Ken and mikes is great, as is their chicken catcitori (sp)...

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More also viewed

Miami Lakes, FL
 

Been to Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.