We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Umf 2015” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chesterfield Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Chesterfield Hotel to your Saves list
Chesterfield Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   855 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #82 of 206 Hotels in Miami Beach
1 review
“Umf 2015”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Nice staying and very nice breakfast service by Maria and Shirley. The hotel is very nice, you feel like in a small village and it is so close to the beach. Nice choice when you think about price and location.

Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,559 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    540
    409
    215
    136
    259
See reviews for
146
402
126
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (230)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Missing a few things in my room but the wait staff was crazy cool. Had breakfast there and everything came out o time. My drink order wasn't quite perfect and the staff quickly perfected it without complaint or issue. A rare thing in the area. Shirley especially, was a big help.

Room Tip: in March, don't stay near the lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Manager was great.... Tavaris. Sorted our room problem out on arrival. Room is great, good vibe and overall a great hotel. Room is nice and modern, always cleaned, its nice and central to the action!

Shirley and Maria are THE ONES!

Thank you. Would 100% come back

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I have great time in this hotel the service is amazing. The staff was really nice and welcoming specially Mark ,Shirley, Maria, Joshua,Igor. I can't wait to come back soon:)))) happy hour was awesome;))))

Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I had a great time at the chesterfield. The staff was incredible I really enjoyed the company of Shirley Joshua Maria mark and Igor. Everyone was very welcoming and was a pleasure to deal with. I can't wait to come back and see everyone again and definitely come back to the chesterfield hotel. Had a blast. Thank you everyone for the help!

Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay here at the chesterfield. The staff was incredible Shirley was the best ever!!! The twins at the front desk lizette and Lisbeth were really helpful. Mark helped me and my friends out with some good advice. The bartender Joshua was great. Can't wait to be back here at the chesterfield. Loved it

Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Mark had excellent customer service, Shirley at the bar was terrific. Music was great so much fun. My Overall stay was wonderful, i would do it again. Thank you! ............. nelson is a great bellman

Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Chesterfield Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chesterfield Hotel

Address: 855 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Spa Hotel in Miami Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Chesterfield Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, HostelBookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Chesterfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chesterfield Hotel Miami Beach
Chesterfield Miami Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chesterfield Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.