We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time but average” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Nikki Beach

Nikki Beach
1 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139 (South Pointe)
+1 305-538-1111
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 69 Nightlife in Miami Beach
Type: Clubs
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nikki Beach Miami is the hidden jewel of South Beach, located at One Ocean Drive along the beautiful Atlantic Ocean amid swaying palms trees and warm sunny breezes. Nikki Beach Miami has established itself as the landmark nightclub and venue for the ultimate private parties, large celebrations, and always lives up to its reputation as a South Beach Miami party playground for jet setters, celebrities, and locals alike. Nikki Beach Club in Miami is comprised of a large oceanfront complex featuring an outdoor beach club, an award winning restaurant and a sexy South Beach nightclub favorite. Enjoy full food and VIP bottle service in our fabulous cabanas and lounge beds during the day while soaking up the South Beach sun.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great time but average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

I went to this place to experience an awesome party in mind. I made a mistake of assuming it would be like a Vegas Sunday party. Definitely not but still had an ok time meeting people and enjoying the hookah. This place would be so much better if there was a pool where people would actually have an excuse to dance in their swimsuits. They charge $200 for 2 people to be able to have a table in the "party" area. In reality, you're better off not paying $200 and still have a good time.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    101
    47
    32
    40
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Cool”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

The place is beautiful, the atmosphere was great. U can wear anything ou want. Music was perfect, waiter Robert was quick nice and super efficient. We loved this Miami place

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Really beachy and relaxing.....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

I had a fantastic time at Nikki Beach Miami. The service was excellent and the drinks were lovely. The whole club/restaurant goes right to the beach.......nothing better than being on the beach with the perfect mojito. I ate a a 'sexy salad" which was avocado with crab--was fabulous. Staff was really attentive. At night the el fresco vibe is just amazing--the night air, the stars, the beach....it is the place to go.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“Great Sunday out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

We went for the Sunday brunch - brilliant food so much to choose from I wish I could have eaten more! Unfortunately there's no drinks included like at other brunch's but I would go here again. Great DJs/music and the sun shining made it a great day.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nuuk, Greenland
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great Place to Chill”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

Nikki beach is the perfect place to spend your day after a night out drinking and partying.
We spent most of our time here taking care of our hangovers.
Nice chilled area with out to many people and irritating kids.
Offering a good variaty of cocktails and drinks. All in all a good place to come during the day and enjoy the beach, sun and relaxation.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nikki Beach also viewed

 

Been to Nikki Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nikki Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.