We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun, interesting” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nikki Beach

Nikki Beach
1 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139 (South Pointe)
+1 305-538-1111
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 65 Nightlife in Miami Beach
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Nikki Beach Miami is the hidden jewel of South Beach, located at One Ocean Drive along the beautiful Atlantic Ocean amid swaying palms trees and warm sunny breezes. Nikki Beach Miami has established itself as the landmark nightclub and venue for the ultimate private parties, large celebrations, and always lives up to its reputation as a South Beach Miami party playground for jet setters, celebrities, and locals alike. Nikki Beach Club in Miami is comprised of a large oceanfront complex featuring an outdoor beach club, an award winning restaurant and a sexy South Beach nightclub favorite. Enjoy full food and VIP bottle service in our fabulous cabanas and lounge beds during the day while soaking up the South Beach sun.
Houston, Texas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Fun, interesting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

when first approaching the venue there are 3 entrances the one you need to go through is the one on the very left. it was 20$ for us to enter unless you have a wristband (we did not have one, and i dont know where you could find one). inside there is a cafe area and then if you continue walking there is an outside patio-ish area with louge like beds and sand! a very relaxing venue if you walk in there is also a dance area and a bar. Very nice set up we went here our last night in south beach. it was perfect bc we couldnt all out party since the flight was early next day so a laid back party scene was perfect. i would def return to this place!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    94
    45
    31
    38
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
53 attraction reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
“The place to be for Sunday brunch in South Beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

As a Miami Beach local, who occasionally wants the South Beach experience, this is definitely the place to be on Sundays.

The best way to sum it up is how I describe this place to my friends in California - "It's where all the hot, "straight" people hang out in South Beach on Sundays"! I've only been here on Sundays... The DJ is awesome and there's never been a shortage of eye candy.

The brunch buffet selection also has something for everyone - meat carving station, pasta and omelette stations, decadent desserts! The drinks are not included in the brunch price-

You also don't have to eat to come here- you can just sit at the bar and have drinks and people-watch, prime location for it. :)

I also like the cabanas that you can get, like "bottle service" at clubs.

It's amazing how many locals I run into here. :) Great vibe and energy!!!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“My fave!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

Goodness this is a must visit whenever in miami. This place is so much fun the all white chairs and cabana beds out back and the atmopshere is so much fun!!! The staff is amazing and the drinks are so yummy

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaga
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Didn´t like it”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

The place is not worth the hype, and the service is not good, and it was super crowded. Nothing to do with the one in Marbella.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coconut Creek, Florida
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“very tropical place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

the first impression is that you are in a tropical paradise. It's very nice place to relax and enjoy the view of the ocean next to you. You can have good food as well and very good selection of liquors

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nikki Beach also viewed

 

Been to Nikki Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nikki Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.