We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My fave!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nikki Beach

Nikki Beach
1 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139 (South Pointe)
+1 305-538-1111
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #54 of 159 things to do in Miami Beach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nikki Beach Miami is the hidden jewel of South Beach, located at One Ocean Drive along the beautiful Atlantic Ocean amid swaying palms trees and warm sunny breezes. Nikki Beach Miami has established itself as the landmark nightclub and venue for the ultimate private parties, large celebrations, and always lives up to its reputation as a South Beach Miami party playground for jet setters, celebrities, and locals alike. Nikki Beach Club in Miami is comprised of a large oceanfront complex featuring an outdoor beach club, an award winning restaurant and a sexy South Beach nightclub favorite. Enjoy full food and VIP bottle service in our fabulous cabanas and lounge beds during the day while soaking up the South Beach sun.
Orlando
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“My fave!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

Goodness this is a must visit whenever in miami. This place is so much fun the all white chairs and cabana beds out back and the atmopshere is so much fun!!! The staff is amazing and the drinks are so yummy

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    128
    55
    37
    56
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Malaga
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Didn´t like it”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

The place is not worth the hype, and the service is not good, and it was super crowded. Nothing to do with the one in Marbella.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coconut Creek, Florida
Level Contributor
195 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“very tropical place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

the first impression is that you are in a tropical paradise. It's very nice place to relax and enjoy the view of the ocean next to you. You can have good food as well and very good selection of liquors

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
109 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Not really VIP”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

we had a party of 12 and we stayed in the VIP section. Our waitress was awesome but the VIP section itself is not worth the hype. We were there for about three hours and by the time we were done the bill was $1,700 for a bottle of Kettle one and four bottles of champagne. We will definately not be returning to this place.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is South Beach!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013 via mobile

Definitely come here when they have the clubs (most days/nights but not all!) it is a lot of fun and basically what I expected sohe to be all about! We ate here on a nonclub day and it was a nice quiet atmosphere and the food was okay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nikki Beach also viewed

 

Been to Nikki Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nikki Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.