We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My fave!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nikki Beach

Nikki Beach
1 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139 (South Pointe)
+1 305-538-1111
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 66 Nightlife in Miami Beach
Type: Clubs
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nikki Beach Miami is the hidden jewel of South Beach, located at One Ocean Drive along the beautiful Atlantic Ocean amid swaying palms trees and warm sunny breezes. Nikki Beach Miami has established itself as the landmark nightclub and venue for the ultimate private parties, large celebrations, and always lives up to its reputation as a South Beach Miami party playground for jet setters, celebrities, and locals alike. Nikki Beach Club in Miami is comprised of a large oceanfront complex featuring an outdoor beach club, an award winning restaurant and a sexy South Beach nightclub favorite. Enjoy full food and VIP bottle service in our fabulous cabanas and lounge beds during the day while soaking up the South Beach sun.
Orlando
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“My fave!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

Goodness this is a must visit whenever in miami. This place is so much fun the all white chairs and cabana beds out back and the atmopshere is so much fun!!! The staff is amazing and the drinks are so yummy

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    112
    97
    45
    32
    40
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Malaga
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Didn´t like it”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

The place is not worth the hype, and the service is not good, and it was super crowded. Nothing to do with the one in Marbella.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coconut Creek, Florida
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“very tropical place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

the first impression is that you are in a tropical paradise. It's very nice place to relax and enjoy the view of the ocean next to you. You can have good food as well and very good selection of liquors

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Not really VIP”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

we had a party of 12 and we stayed in the VIP section. Our waitress was awesome but the VIP section itself is not worth the hype. We were there for about three hours and by the time we were done the bill was $1,700 for a bottle of Kettle one and four bottles of champagne. We will definately not be returning to this place.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“This is South Beach!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

Definitely come here when they have the clubs (most days/nights but not all!) it is a lot of fun and basically what I expected sohe to be all about! We ate here on a nonclub day and it was a nice quiet atmosphere and the food was okay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nikki Beach also viewed

 

Been to Nikki Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nikki Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.