We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“unimaginable perfection!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Vintro Hotel South Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Vintro Hotel South Beach to your Saves list
Vintro Hotel South Beach
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2216 Park Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139 (City Center)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
3rd night FREE
Ranked #6 of 206 Hotels in Miami Beach
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“unimaginable perfection!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

We spent 4 nights at the Vintro as part of our honeymoon trip. We were helped in with our bags (which were then waiting in our room for us - along with chocolate dipped strawberries!!!) and greeted with cocktails & a fruit plate. Check in was flawless and both Jeremy and his manager showed themselves to be a vital part of the hotel team giving a consistently fantastic service, nothing was too much for them. Our room was delightful and the bed was very comfortable. The roof top terrace was peaceful and the daily treats were a nice touch. We chatted daily with many of the staff and found Anastasia to be delightful and very helpful.
The hotel is a short walk from the beach and provides loungers and towels. It also has complimentary bikes and a shuttle service which was superb and we hardly waited at all.
It was a great way to end our trip and we would recommend a stay here!!

Note: It is Adults only.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    218
    49
    16
    2
    5
See reviews for
14
165
13
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

When we arrived in Miami we had some serious issues with our pre booked hotel. We called the Vintro at the last minute. They did more than accommodate us immediately with no issues or problems. The staff was extremely friendly and exceptionally professional. The room was great, the food was amazing and the prices were perfect. We'll never stay in another hotel while in Miami. Thanks to William and the rest of the Vintro staff for making my 30th even more memorable.

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Had an absolutely amazing stay at the Vintro! My husband and I originally rented an apartment on Air BnB and were devastated when we arrived. The day quickly turned around when we ran over to the Vintro where Alena (at the front desk) was SO incredibly helpful! Not only is the Vintro in an amazing location, it is a clean & relaxing hotel. We will absolutely stay at the Vintro every time we visit Miami :)
PS- Try the burger at the restaurant! It's amazing!

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My girlfriend and I loved this place! So many cool details to the rooms and rest of the hotel. We enjoyed the voyeur shower and played darts in our room before heading down to dinner in the Vintro Kitchen (which is also amazing). The staff is more than friendly, and incredibly down to earth - which is so rare in south beach sometimes. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in Miami.

Stayed May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Booked online last minute. Great for quick stay in Miami. Right down the street from the W and One. Nice people at front desk. Very helpful. Overnight parking is $35 pretty standard in Miami. I say this because I see reviews where people are surprised by this but its fairly common. Otherwise overall small rooms, cool art, and a great little place to act as a crash pad to sleep for the few hours after clubbing it around town.

Room Tip: take rooms on 2nd or 3rd floor if a choice
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

We wanted to do a variety of things in area, but all agreed we should have cancelled and stayed at the vintro longer. Excellent in every way. The best service we've ever experienced, too. Rooms, food, bikes, even the valets made our experience something to remember. Planning next trips already!

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasia D, Guest Relations Manager at Vintro Hotel South Beach, responded to this review, 6 days ago
I'm so glad that you decided to stay longer with us!! Reviews like that are making our day and I''d like to thank you for that. I'm truly glad you had a great time here at Vintro.

Best regards,

Anastasia D.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maplewood, New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I spent 3 nights at the Vintro and we were amazed by the service of everyone on the staff. At the door, at the desk, at the bar, in the restaurant, we were treated as special and they could not do enough for us. The decor is art-deco and the rooms are very nice. You can walk to the beach, restaurants and shopping or simply let the friendly shuttle driver take you whereever you want to go. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasia D, Guest Relations Manager at Vintro Hotel South Beach, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Stephen,

Thank you for your kind words. I'm truly happy to hear that Vintro Team made your stay a memorable one and everything was up to your expectations!

We hope to see you back soon!!

Best regards,

Anastasia D.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Vintro Hotel South Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vintro Hotel South Beach

Address: 2216 Park Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Beach > City Center
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 206 Hotels in Miami Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Vintro Hotel South Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vintro Hotel South Beach is a boutique property located two blocks west of Collins Avenue and the beach. The hotel is located in the heart of the new South Beach cultural district, within walking distance to the Bass Museum of Art, Miami City Ballet, and the New World Symphony. Vintro Hotel is 15 minutes from Miami International Airport and the Miami Seaport.Vintro’s custom appointed rooms and suites are created with total comfort in mind. A radiant citrus color palette integrated with a sleek contemporary custom design deliver a fresh and appealing sanctuary. Each room features the latest in technology and amenities, offering invigorating rain showers and natural bath products, along with plush robes and towels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Vintro Hotel South Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vintro Hotel South Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.