We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cata estas la mejor!?!?!?!?!?” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baires Grill Argentinean Resto

Baires Grill Argentinean Resto
1116 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach, FL 33139 (City Center)
3055381116
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Reserve with OpenTable
Update
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #35 of 811 restaurants in Miami Beach
Price range: $14 - $54
Cuisines: Argentinean, Latin, South American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: City Center
Cross street: Alton Road
Description: An authentic Argentinean restaurant in the heart of South Beach. Specialize in certified Black Angus Beef at reasonable prices and a great wine selection mainly from Argentina with a friendly and professional service in a relaxed atmosphere.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Cata estas la mejor!?!?!?!?!?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

I am currently sitting in the restaurant enjoying an amazing meal and even better service... Cata has made our evening with great suggestions and even better attention. Please make sure to praise her as she makes your organization better by the minute.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

575 reviews from our community

88% Recommend
    330
    177
    49
    11
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, West Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Eating here is the highlight of my trip to south beach. I ate there last year and was talking about returning ever since. The filet is absolutely amazing, and I'm not usually a steak person. The place is very nice and has an upscale feel which is great when on vacation. It is pricey but is worth every penny. I will eat there every time I come to Miami.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aix-en-Provence, France
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT SERVICE !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

the best service; although the food, by argentinian standards, (and mine) is not up to what it should be in this beautiful Bistro...

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
147 reviews 147 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Great Argentinian Restarurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Great restaurant. You will NOT find better service, better food or a better atmosphere in any other place in all of the 305!
You'll find this place right underneath the Lincoln Road movie theater, right on Lincoln Road a few steps from Alton.
For dessert, try the caramel-filled crepes. If I was on death row, I would order a dozen of them for my last meal.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Excellent food and excellent service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

We always have a great experience in this amazing restaurant. The food is outstanding as well as the service.
I always ask for Alina to be my waitress , she is the best server I ever had and always make my experience even more enjoyable.
Highly recommend this place! is a MUST.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baires Grill Argentinean Resto also viewed

 

Been to Baires Grill Argentinean Resto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baires Grill Argentinean Resto, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.