We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LUXURY 4 BEDROOM 3 BATH 5 min FROM MIAMI BEACH

BIRDS EYE VIEW OF THE NIGHBORHOOD
BIRDS EYE VIEW OF THE NIGHBORHOOD
BIRDS EYE VIEW OF THE NIGHBORHOOD
KITCHEN AT DUSK
KITCHEN IN DAYLIGHT
KICHEN
LIVINGROOM FROM DININGROOM
Miami Beach
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gail J
Bronx, New York, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The House was absolutely AMAZING!! This property is well kept and maintained. It's also close to everything you come to Miami for. There's a beautiful Beach nearby, the shopping is close, 20min away from the Miami nightlife of South Beach! Local stores are just up the street. We stayed here for my 50th Birthday weekend Celebration. The Home is spacious and airy. Lots of light and an open floor plan make this property an ideal rental for families, or groups that want to have luxury accommodations at an affordable price! The owner Cesar was very accommodating as well, he provided everything you'd need for a home away from home. Towels, soap, shampoo,etc... This is an owner that pays attention to the details! We're already planning another trip next year and this vacation rental is on top of my list!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: the spacious floor plan and attention to details
Liked least: there was nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2013
Thank you for chossing to stay a my Vacation rental for your 50TH Gail. It was lovely meeting you and having you and your family and friends. Looking forwward to having you again on your next visit to Miami.

All the best to you
Cesar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Eliot R
FL
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2013
It was a pleasure having you and your family stay over.

Thank you for choosing to stay at my vacation rental

Looking forward to having you in again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Buenos Aires
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
medic7185
Warner Robins, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“beautiful cesars palace!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was a MORE THAN BEAUTIFUL CONDO! it was very roomy and comfortabe it felt like home, Cesar is VERY NICE! He left all the items you would need in your condo to make you feel right at home this helped make the trip down here much easier. BEAUTIFUL TOUCHES TO THE HOME CESAR, I MUST SAY GREAT JOB!!!! We look forward to renting from your again in the near future. THANKS AGAIN!!!!!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Very spacious
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Chatham
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
houston texas
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Laurel MD
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$325
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
cesar f
13056130890
Speaks English
Listed since : Nov 2013
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing