We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad bad bad” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Parisian Hotel & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Parisian Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
Parisian Hotel & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1510 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139-3111   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #194 of 207 Hotels in Miami Beach
Boras
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Bad bad bad”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

The worst room I have ever stayed at. Lamps in the room was broken. Beds were hard and worn out, bathroom was filthy. Linen was surprisingly clean. The floors was dirty. If it was'nt for us being tired and needed a room badly we should not stayed.

Room Tip: Keep Your shoes on
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank matsjans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

this is not only the worst hotel i ve been in my whole life but also the stuff is the worst i ve ever seen any where in the world. We had a double queen room and we paid 150$. one of the bed was broken in the middle and on the sheet of the other bad there were hair on it so we had to sleep on the broken one! thw room was smelly and definitely not worth 150box! in the morning we asked to talk with a manager and they said.. ,''if you want you can write a note and we will give to him"".

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank davidouss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Miami Beach hotels

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

There were so many worse but clear reviews below. so I don't need to say too much.

It was total accident to stay here and we had no choice.
All I can say is "PLEASE DO NOT GO, IF YOU CAN!"

Rooms...I thought is was a hostel. not hotel, not motel, but it's worse than a hostel.
Free breakfast ... some stale pastries and sunny D! i haven't seen this for years. and coffee takses like ouch. But this is also gone in 5 mins. becuase it's only maybe 5 servings while so many more people staying in the hotel.
Service.. we arrived late and they can't my room is canceled and can't serve the room anymore.
are you kidding me? It was prepaid through the biggest hotel site in the US. it didn't say anything about the check in time.

But over all, I think it's just waste of time to write more.
Just do not stay here.
for you!

but still, enjoy Miami!!!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bunnybeetheb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Me and a group of friends went to Miami for Dayglow(life in color) and booked at the Parisian. Before going down there we read the all the horrible reviews and realized how crappy this hotel was going to be, we dreaded it. When we arrived, the guys at the front desk were somewhat rude and very slow. BUT... we went to the room and it was not bad at all, in fact actually nice! The room had hardwood floors, the place was clean, bathroom was clean and the maid was very nice. Next time I go to miami I will be staying in this hotel. Only negatives were the front desk and the walls are thin so you can hear other people but not bad.

Room Tip: 2nd floor was awesome
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JBBRESETT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

The worst hotel in Miami, I can't believe they let this hotel operate , bad smell , bed bug, very old tv without remote, very cheap breakfast , please stay away,you regret staying here , Oh yeah it's No refund , very old bath towel , incomftaible bed , very dirty carpet , when I asked for someone to come vaccume the carpet they told me that they don't have a vacce cleaner and the only one they has Brock

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Attitude1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

a great location,ok staff,worn but semi clean,seems safe,i got use to it as i have never stayed at this level but it really worked and i liked some of the other people staying there, coffee and juice and pastries in morning are free till 10am,i liked being so close to ocean rd where it is so clean and all the best nightlife seems so plentiful, a nice 24hour diner just steps a way, also the beach i think is very close as the ocean is steps a way also, cabs are easy and all seems really inexpensive,,, and my last night i have to mention,,,CJ's Crabhouse, was the best ,they take the crab shell and fill with tender light crab meat golden browned which waS THE F IN BEST, they were great to us,we hung till 2am enjoying the soft ocean breezes

Room Tip: i think they have some better rooms maybe ,i told them i really might be back and it seemed to help...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank robert m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

The front desk is horrible. They never pick up the phone and the manner are just just horrible. $25 ridiculous charges for parking. They even charge me addition $25 without letting me sign anything. Causing me so much trouble to contact the hotel and the back. The room is sooooooo old, with a wired smell. We can not turn off the AC, the room was very cold since it is in winter. The bed are neither clean nor comfortable at all. By the time I went to bed, the only thing I was thinking is getting out of this hotel ASAP..!!!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sophia Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami Beach hotels
Aqua Hotel and Suites
#174 of 207 in Miami Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 539 reviews
City Center
The Hall, a Joie de Vivre Hotel
The Hall, a Joie de Vivre Hotel
#39 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 115 reviews
Chesterfield Hotel
#71 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 2,371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Center
The President Hotel - Miami Beach
The Clay Hotel
#116 of 207 in Miami Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 1,349 reviews
City Center
The Beach Plaza Hotel
The Beach Plaza Hotel
#160 of 207 in Miami Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parisian Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parisian Hotel & Suites

Address: 1510 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139-3111
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #194 of 207 Hotels in Miami Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Parisian Hotel & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Parisian Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parisian Hotel And Suites
Parisian Hotel Miami Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing