We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fish tacos” 5 of 5 stars
Review of My Ceviche

My Ceviche
235 Washington Ave, Miami Beach, FL
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #113 of 842 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Latin, Seafood, Healthy
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
London
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great fish tacos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

Brilliant, staff were very polite and friendly. The portions were just right and the food tasted so fresh. Thanks guys and see you next year

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    25
    7
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brickell, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Fresh and delicious food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

Fast food can be very very good and if you don't believe me you have to try this little place in miami beach. Fresh seafood, ceviches, burritos, tacos and much more.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connecticut
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Move over Joe, Best of the beach!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Freshest ceviche, amazing fresh fish tacos and by far the very best stone crabs to be found on the beach! They are NEVER frozen, when they are out, they are out, so don't wait! Staff is lovely and they will deliver right to your beach chair if you desire - all at about 40 percent less than other restaurants.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miami
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Two words "FRESH AN GOOD"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

I work close to this place, we order as many 2 times at week from my ceviche, The food is awesome and for south beach standars the prizes are Very good. I do really enjoy my ceviche is as fresh as you can get.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“My go to for brilliant lunch and dinner!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

Being a seafood lover I was thrilled when this place opened up nearby to me on south beach. They have the most fantastic ceviche I have tried (I haven't been to peru though), and the tacos, though quite delicate, are packed with flavor. My go to for lunch is a fish or octopus burrito. I recommend to call and order ahead as it can take a while for them to prepare your order as they are usually quite busy and there is not much seating while you wait. Staff are friendly, even when rushed, and they deliver locally too.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed My Ceviche also viewed

 

Been to My Ceviche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage My Ceviche, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.