We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fish On Baby” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sea Cross Miami Deep Sea Fishing Charters

Sea Cross Miami Deep Sea Fishing Charters
10800 Collins Ave, Slips 01-14-15, Miami Beach, FL 33154 (Formerly Sea Cross Sportfishing)
305-773-2282
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 146 Activities in Miami Beach
Type: Water sports, Adventure
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Deep Sea Fishing Charters in Miami Beach for Sailfish shark wahoo tuna grouper snapper kingfish and more! We are USCG licenced and Insured. We also meet and exceed all safety requirements. With a fleet of three charter boats, Two deep sea boats that are custom rigged for South Florida style fishing. With all new interiors and a/c at sea and a backcountry bay boat for inshore trips makes us Miami Beaches leading fishing charter service!
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
1 review
“Fish On Baby”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Booked this charter on line prior to coming to Miami from Baltimore. The first thing Captain Ralph will say to you is " we're here to have fun" and catch fish. Captain Ralph knows where the fish are. Within minutes after the lines are in the water be prepared to hear "FISH ON". My arms were tired at the end of the day. We booked a half day trip and had a whole day of fun. Highly recommend this charter and I will be back. Thanks for the experience Ralph.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Great Fishing Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

let me start of by saying WOW. I would again like to thank Capt Ralph for allowing myself and my friends feel like we own the boat. Man did he put us on the fish in a hurry and along the way he share his knowledge by showing me the wreck's on the gps and the way you find the gulf stream to get on the fish. I will say this if you are in Miami Beach and want to enjoy half day on the water and even learn a little give Capt. Ralph a call.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
“My Expirence”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

If you want to go fishing and catch a lot of fish plus have a good time you should go with Captain Ralph and Carlitos. They are great people and they will make your fishing trip a blast. We had a great time and we recommend them to everybody. We hope to voyage with them again and pronto.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

We had a great morning's fishing - organised at very short notice - plenty of fish, and Capt Ralph is good fun.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“amazing time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

thought it was going to be another day out fishing with a couple of strangers. but i couldent be more wrong. the second we arrived they were friendly and full of spirit. helped us up on the boat, only had one rule it was incredible. we caught about 7 tunas which was not nearly as much as i thought we would catch.they guided us through the process to reel them in and everything. apart from the fishing it was like partying on the boat. they let us ut our music up to whatever volume we prefered even though our music wasent really their taste haha. all around it was an amazing day. worth waking up at 5 in the morning. these guys do a really good job and i would recommend it to anyone who want a fun fishing day. dont spend your money elswhere, these guys are worth every penny!

-nico & sebas

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Cross Miami Deep Sea Fishing Charters also viewed

 

Been to Sea Cross Miami Deep Sea Fishing Charters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sea Cross Miami Deep Sea Fishing Charters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.