We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Luxury Apartments at Mercury Resorts - Miami Beach

Saved Save
You added Luxury Apartments at Mercury Resorts - Miami Beach to your Saves list.
Swimming pool and hot tub
Swimming pool and hot tub
Swimming pool and hot tub
Penthouse #4 Terrace
Mercury Resorts
1 bedroom unit #200
1 Bedroom Apartment #101
Miami Beach
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cecilia3L...
Little Falls
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Unit 403, lovely apartment, gorgeous ocean view, close to everything. Ocean Drive is active almost 24/7. So much to do and see. It can get noisy, especially late at night, but still we slept like babies. I wish there was a toaster in the kitchen. Parking was an issue but overall we enjoyed our stay.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Parking
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
sthillbro...
new york
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Never Again!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Horrible stay...nothing as promised! The luxury apartment consisted of poor service, an alley entrance, a room that at best was mildly nice, a broken elevator, which then led to a stinky stair case to another shady alley! We had three adults in our party and were there for 7 days and had 2 towels. A broken closet door that hangs off the hinges, dirty floors and a gross bathroom! We begged for extra towels, linen, and received neither...the only good thing was the proximity to everything...and to add insult to injury we were charged extra for cleaning the towels and linen....
Seven days, three adults, across from the beach, with no extra linen or towels should not equate to spending more money! What a shame to take advantage of the holiday and abuse customers who want to be there! Will never return there! I'd rather stay on Collins and walk to Ocean! This place is a dive....

3 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 3 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
1 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 1 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
3 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
1 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: On Ocean, walking distance to everything
Liked least: Where we stayed....no luxury
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Birmingham England
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
New York
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Chand
tx
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Atlanta
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
BM
Ohio
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$185
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Jelena V
(646) 387-9547
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2011
Calendar Updated: 150 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing