We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Miami Beach 1003 Ocean 2 Bed 2 Bth Fantastic Views

Saved Save
You added Miami Beach 1003 Ocean 2 Bed 2 Bth Fantastic Views to your Saves list.
Miami Beach
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saul930
Teaneck, New Jersey
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great location, great facility”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

The Alexander wonderfully located and is a beautiful facility. The apartment is modern, well kept, and the hotel's resources are fantastic. The owner takes great care and pride in the property, and is attentive and responsive to every detail to ensure that the stay is thoroughly enjoyable. We had a fantastic time in this apartment with our extended family. Great choice!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location and resources
Liked least: can't think of anything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Sally W.
Oh
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
4
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 3 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Seattle Washington
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Shari & David Shapiro
New York
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Kenya Cottrell
GA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$375
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Mark Honigsfeld
Speaks English
Listed since : Apr 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 43 days ago
$10,000 Peace of Mind Guarantee
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing