We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is the BEST” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jetset Franklin

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Travelocity
and 3 more sites!
Jetset Franklin
860 Collins Ave., Miami Beach, FL   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 19 Miami Beach B&B and Inns
Perth, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“This is the BEST”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

We were so happy with our stay at Jetset Franklin, great location, SPOTLESSLY clean apartement that has everything, This is 5 star , great WIFI connection and the staff even better, we had a slight problem with a artical getting delivered and ALL the staff went the extra mile to help us out even making phone calls for us at there expense, we would certainly reccomend this Hotel to anyone, and if we ever manage to make it to Miami again this will be number one on our list Thank You Jetset Franklin

Room Tip: All rooks are good .
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    74
    32
    7
    3
    2
See reviews for
35
43
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

We were so happy at Jetset Franklin in our modern colorful room it made my stay even better. The room was big and clean and everything you want they had it. I will diffinitley stay here again. All the excitement was near by. The people from the officewas very nice and helpful with everything we requested. You will see us again soon.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hague, The Netherlands
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

We had the Kandinsky appartment with 3 people. The room was spacious and they had a great wifi-connection. The location is 5-star! 1 block from Ocean's Drive and nearby all the great shops!
If we go back we certainly will check if these appartments are available.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

We stayed in Jetset Franklin during our honeymoon and a very nice experience. Jetset is very close to Ocean Drive/ center of Miami Beach.
The room was very clean. Decortaion is very modern/ colorful.
People working in Jetset were also very helpful & nice. They left a champagne to our room to celebrate us.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

We only had one night before boarding a Cruise. We are so pleased we stayed here as it was quiet and very convenient to all the action! It was very modern with kitchen amenities. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Room Tip: Our room was past the lifts which was away from any noise. We were roadside but with the airconditi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

We stayed here a few weeks ago and had a great time. The location is perfect; as close to the beach as you can get. Our room was very clean and the people who worked here were super friendly. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buenos aires
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012

We spent there three nights. The apartments have everything, they are modern, clean, and beautiful. They have everything you need to make your stay comfortable -beach towels, wonderful kitchen, nice bathroom, etc. The staff is very kind and helpful. The location, on Collins Ave, is great. We rented a car and had a garage for free only one block from the apartment. Besides, when you arrive and leave you can stop at the apartment`s door with your car for two hours. I had been many times in Miami, in different hotels, but this has been our best time regarding where we stopped. The price is very reasonable. I highly recommend it.

Room Tip: We took two apartments, one for me and my husband and another or my daughter and both were great. Ou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jetset Franklin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jetset Franklin

Address: 860 Collins Ave., Miami Beach, FL
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Miami Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern Loft Style hotel in the heart of South Beach, completely furnished, one block from the famous Ocean dr and the beach, walking distance from Lincoln Road,restaurants,night life and hot spots in Miami Beach. Wifi internet, tv,local phone ,ipod dock . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Jetset Franklin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jetset Franklin, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Jetset Franklin to your Saves list