We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DELICIOUS !!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Shake Shack

Shake Shack
1111 Lincoln Rd, Miami Beach, FL 33139-2452
3054347787
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 868 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Hot Dogs
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch
Miami
Level Contributor
111 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“DELICIOUS !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

the best hamburgers in town...the taste..the size...all is sooo good..just perfect to show your guests that hamburgers can be good and not only junk food...and the price is good as well...

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

868 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    483
    272
    88
    19
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good and fast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Shakes are huge, strawberry and banana is much good, i come here two times i love it, when i return to miami to get girls i will return here ofcourse forever. Very nice

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, ON
Level Contributor
89 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Juicy burger and great location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

Always wanted to try Shake Shack on my trips to NYC but couldn't deal with the long lines. I get it now. Try the smoke burger. Great flavours. Skip the fries. Have the shake. The patio is great. Line moves quickly and great value for a meal on Lincoln.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cheap and good food, best burgers on miami beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Cheap and good food, best burgers on Miami Beach!
BUT: what should be improved are the fries. Maybe the owner should check out the fries at 5 guys at Washington avenue....

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
46 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Cool”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

Was excited to try Shake Shack after hearing so many good reviews. I'm not going to lie, I was pretty disappointed with the burger. I was expecting a lot more. It wasn't terrible but it wasn't that great either. The fries were pretty average as well but the custard was good though. The place is also a tourist trap. Expect a line, especially on the weekends.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shake Shack also viewed

 

Been to Shake Shack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Shake Shack, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.