We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastically amazing!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Miami Sailing - Private Day Charters

Miami Sailing - Private Day Charters
300 Alton Rd., Miami Beach Marina, Miami Beach, FL 33139 (Nautilus)
786-423-3131
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 114 activities in Miami Beach
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Unique Way to Enjoy Miami on a PRIVATE Sailing Charter from Miami (South Beach). We offer Private Sailboat Charters including Day Sails and Sunset Cruises. Half and Full Day Charter with snorkel and kayaking, Romantic Sunset or Night Sailing Trips with Spectacular Views of Miami from close. Best Sailing on Biscayne Bay, Miami Sailing Sightseeing Tour, Sail - Snorkel and Kayak in Biscayne N.P., Romantic Dinner on a Sailboat. Overnight Charters to The Florida Keys and More! It’s Our Goal To Make You Happy And Smile!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Austin, Texas
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fantastically amazing!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

This sailing trip was definitely a trip to remember. My family and I were able to relax and see some incredible scenery on our sunset cruise. It was a sailing adventure that made a great impact on our Miami visit. I would tell any and everybody traveling to Miami to be sure to participate in this sailing trip! Thank y'all so much for the wonderful experience!! We'll be back!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    170
    5
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Beyond amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

The sunset cruise was the highlight of our trip. Agata and Miguel are amazing, from the booking experience, to the many questions before-hand all the way up to the perfect cruise. Weather was perfect, cruise was incredible and we would not have changed one single thing. If anyone is looking for the perfect cruise experience, you should only consider Miami Sailing!!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Thanks thanks and thanks again!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Can't express how enjoyable and lovely our sunset cruise was. On behalf of my entire family, THANK YOU! Would highly recommend Miami Sailing to anyone looking to have an unforgetable eveing with great people. Thanks agian you guys.

-ppl from Texas

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Enjoy the Wind”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Excellent Service, Beautiful Boat, and Agata and Miguel were extremely nice to us making all together for a perfect day sailing experience.
Thanks!!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Excellent day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

We had an extremely enjoyable day on Windrunner and can not praise Agata and Miguel enough for their excellent hospitality. Agata and Miguel were professional, friendly and amusing and made us feel totally at ease and relaxed.
The Windrunner is a beautiful boat, comfortable and very clean and both Agata and Miguel were fantastic hosts, they were also both very informative on all of the areas around Miami.
A totally awesome day that we will want to repeat when we return to Miami.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miami Sailing - Private Day Charters also viewed

 

Been to Miami Sailing - Private Day Charters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miami Sailing - Private Day Charters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Miami Sailing - Private Day Charters to your Saves list