We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Contemporary 2Story Loft w/ 2 Balconies & Catwalk!

Saved Save
You added Contemporary 2Story Loft w/ 2 Balconies & Catwalk! to your Saves list.
view of kitchen and dining area with catwalk overhead
view of kitchen and dining area with catwalk overhead
view of kitchen and dining area with catwalk overhead
roof top pool area
rooftop pool area - views of indian creek and ocean \
Ocean
View of Living Room from the Catwalk
Miami Beach
|
Condo/Apartment – 
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Fantastic Property in a Fantastic Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We had a simply perfect time in North Beach at this rental condo. The location is close to the beach, but isn't too busy. The condo is very well appointed and was a real treat (as compared to a hotel). Having parking available was very helpful. Ana and Christine were extremely helpful, and very easy to interact with.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
wandering...
Worcester, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Just brilliant..!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013 for a stay in July 2012

Wow! We loved this place. Picked up a mustang from Miami airport and found the place easily from the great directions. Perfect ,as parking space comes with your room. Met by the housekeeper, Ava, who was on time and showed us around. Great location as near Bal harbour and you can drive easily to ocean drive etc and park for a few dollars.
Rooftop pool is a major plus and despite being closed for repair whilst we were there, Christine had informed us about this and gave us the option to cancel. She told us you can still sunbathe and use the pool, which we did and only saw workmen once. The only time we saw other people up here was at the weekend and never more than 4 people.
The loft is equipped with everything and more you could wish for. Right down to your own personal dressing gown for you to take away too! Right above a garage with a well equipped shop, you could easily get breakfast amenities. Plenty of good restaurants a short walk, or drive, if you are feeling lazy, away. Try buenos aires bakery! Great food and great atmosphere! We would never stay anywhere else now in Miami - I did not want to leave. One last thing, the bed here is sooooooooo comfortable!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: All of it..!
Liked least: Nothing..!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Hans-Joachim
Germany
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
NYC
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Moscow
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
New York city
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
superpaddysurfer
Austria
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing I did not like!!
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$200
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Christine B.
Speaks English
Listed since : Apr 2010
Response Rate: 5 %
Calendar Updated: 130 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing