We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, very good value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Beach Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Grand Beach Hotel to your Saves list
Grand Beach Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4835 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
48-Hour SALE- 30% Savings
Ranked #43 of 202 Hotels in Miami Beach
Toronto
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good location, very good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

We have just come back from a 5 night stay at the Grand Beach Hotel. I was amazed to find that the cream & white colour scheme seemed to be holding up fairly well, and overall we all liked the hotel a lot. First impressions made by the receptionist checking us in were not overwhelmingly pleasant, as she couldn't seem to find her smile, and went on a long justification about why adjoining rooms and rooms on the same floor are not guaranteed. However she did find us two rooms opposite each on the same floor, which was perfectly acceptable. The rooms are lovely - large, spacious, airy and in very calm neutral tones. I liked the layout a lot - we had a King bed overlooking the lagoon facing north. It had a side view of the ocean. The beds were very comfortable, and I found the pillows perfectly fine. I did notice that the towels might have been a little larger and more luxurious and that there were only four bath towels which might have been annoying if you were a family of four in that room.
The regular size fridge was a welcome addition, as was the bar sink. I thought there was plenty of storage. A couple of extra glasses would have been useful.
It was in a great location right on the beach and the two pools and two hot tubs were never very busy, even though the hotel was almost fully booked.
On the ground floor, the expresso bar was very useful for lunches and snacks (two sweet boys run it), and in the main foyer bar, Juan Carlos made a mean cocktail, once you had got over the initial shock of having the bar right by the entrance.
We ate in Chez Gaston twice - once at lunch - perfectly reasonable, and once for dinner, not so reasonable. The ambiance is terrible as they keep the ceiling lights on quite brightly and my filet mignon, at $34 was slighly overcooked and not great. I think they could do better.
It is approx a $10 cab ride to Lincoln road, but there was never an issue getting cabs to and from the hotel. We also rented Decobikes from the Lincoln Road location and cycled home depositing the bikes at the Edenrock hotel 3 blocks south.Tips like this from the hotel would have made our stay more interesting from the start, instead of finding things out towards the end of our stay.
We would definitely stay here again, the location was good, the rooms were great and we thought the price very good for what they offered.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Rosiecreek, thank you sharing your most recent experience at the Grand Beach Hotel.
We are glad to learn that you and your family have overall enjoyed your 5-night stay with us. It is great our room accommodations have lived up to your expectations with their size, spaciousness, overall décor, layout, and comfortable bedding. The side rooms on property do offer partial views of the ocean and the bay from their private balconies and we are happy you have enjoyed these views. It is nice you have been pleasantly surprised by the refrigerator we offer as an in-room amenity in all our suites. We do understand guests’ need for additional towels and/or glasses within the suite and we would definitely encourage you to request these based upon your needs through our guest service agents or housekeeping by calling directly from your room. Our housekeeping department staff would gladly accommodate such needs for you during your stay. On property, we do strive to provide attentive and friendly service to guests; we are therefore sorry to read of your disappointment with the service you have received at the front desk upon check-in. It is great you have taken advantage of the Espresso & Lobby bar, both of which located in the lobby. We are glad you have overall enjoyed your experience in Chez Gaston upon lunch and dinner. We apologize if the filet mignon was not prepared to your taste. We would definitely strive to do better next time you visit us. It is pleasing to read our beachfront location has proved convenient for you during your stay. The first level family pools are indeed a great spot to enjoy the sun with the family, especially as they are heated and also offer two hot tubs. Our property is indeed located further north from South Beach; however, this area is still easily and fast accessible from property via taxi or by bus. As you have mentioned, taxis are always available in front of the hotel for guests’ convenience. Decobikes are indeed a great and affordable way to explore the area, especially if you take advantage of the Miami Beach Boardwalk, which starts a couple of blocks down from our property and continues all the way down to South Beach. On your next visit to property, we definitely recommend you to take advantage of our concierge desk located on the lobby level of the hotel, as our knowledgeable concierges would be able to assist you in planning your vacation and assist you in finding interesting activities and sightseeing opportunities the area has to offer.
Thank you once again for your review. We are happy to have won your loyalty and would be happy to greet you back onsite again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,571 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,134
    935
    264
    125
    113
See reviews for
1,009
859
44
119
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (346)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

The hotel was great overall.

Beach:
The beach in front of the hotel is beautiful. It is clean and the water is a beautiful teal color. There is a charge to use umbrellas/chairs from the hotel. No drink service on the beach either but you can bring drinks onto the beach from the bar by the pools.

Pools:
There are 2 pools and 2 hot tubs near the beach entrance. They are pretty much completly covered in shade by the palm trees and have children there. There is outdoor seating and a bar near the pools. The restaurant by the pools has good food and drinks. The service is a little slow and the menu is a little pricey. The pool on the 7th floor is great. No children, lots of sun, 2 hot tubs, and a heated pool.

Room:
I was in a bay view suite. The room is a good size. It has a separate living room area with a large pull out sofabed. There is also a balcony in the room, which had an awesome view of the beach. I was in a bay view suite but we have a partial oceanview. The room had 2 bathrooms. One was larger than the other but both are full bathrooms. The room had lots of closet space, as well.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Mnk29, thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Grand Beach Hotel.
We are pleased you have had an overall nice and joyful experience on property. It is great you have enjoyed our beachfront location and the direct access to a beautiful beach area it has to offer our guests. The beach chair and umbrella rentals are an additional service we offer on property, which comes at an extra charge; however, we are one of the few hotels in the area, which do not charge guests fixed daily resort fees; instead we prefer giving our guests the freedom of choosing which services they would like to take advantage of on any given day. You are absolutely correct to mention that guests may bring drinks from the pool bar to the beach area. When it comes to the pool area, there are two pool areas available on property, both of which are heated. The first level pool is the family pool area, which is more shaded by landscape and tends to get busier. We are glad you have enjoyed the pool bar at this pool level as well as the food and beverages our restaurant has to offer in its outdoor seating area. As you have mentioned, we do have a second heated pool area on property. It is located on the 7th floor and is limited to adults only. We are happy our bay view suite has proved suitable to your taste and needs with its spaciousness, lots of closet space, and in-room amenities, such as the separate seating area and two full bathrooms. We could not agree more with you that the private balcony in this room offers for a great partial view of both the bay and the ocean.
We appreciate your feedback and business and are looking forward to welcoming you back onsite soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severna Park, Maryland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

This place is terrible. The staff appear untrained and disinterested. The service is non-existent. Doormen are sarcastic and more interested in goofing off with each other. Concierge was just flat out rude. Front Desk manager just stands there ignoring guests when there was a long line to check in and she could have pitched in (or at least be apologetic to set the tone). One day I had a quick 5 second question, so went directly to her to miss the long line that is always there, she looked at me as though she couldn't believe I had the audacity to address her directly (remember she was just standing there). Some steamed carrots for my son from room service took an act of congress and talking with two managers. Another room service order actually took my wife going down to the restaurant because the operator told her "they were out of pasta" when they weren't, later informed "we're just told to say that". Bottom line - there is a lot of demand for talented and trained people in Miami Beach, this place can't attract those people and the management does not appear interested in making their current people better at their jobs. If you are used to good service - Four Seasons, Ritz, JW, W - then just pay the extra and stay at that kind of place, you will not be happy here. A voicemail to the general manager, as predicted, has gone unreturned ....and therein lies the problem.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Dear David A, we sincerely appreciate that you took the time to express your concerns with your recent stay.
At our property, it is our top priority to provide all guests with an exceptional and attentive service; therefore, we would like to apologize, if the service you have experienced during your visit has been anything less than that. We take our guests’ feedback seriously; therefore, we have notified our front office and food & beverage departments of your comments regarding your experience with the concierge service desk and room service. Our property’s General Manager did in fact reach out to you in an attempt to respond to the problem he thought you were experiencing at our hotel. We would like to assure you that all of our staff members undergo not only a serious hiring process, but also continuous training process to ensure that our property’s service standards are maintained. In that regard, we do appreciate your feedback as it definitely helps us to enhance the guest experience on property.
Thank you again for your review and we hope you shall give our property the chance to gain back your trust upon your return visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

We initially made reservations on South Beach but were advised to move our stay to the Grand Beach Hotel instead. Great call. This place is classy, nice beach, and with good size rooms. Will definitely be back here the next time I need to be in town. Only downside... we had a car charger taken from our car by the hotel's valet service. When we reported it to the valet staff, they practically begged us to tell hotel management since they were tired of receiving these reports about theft by one of their own. I hate to even have to mention this since the check-out staff was wonderful in dealing with it and removed all valet charges from the bill, but Trip Advisor clients need to be aware so that they don't leave something in the car. Hope the hotel's management deals with this soon. Will definitely be back and will definitely stay here.

Room Tip: Go high for best views of the ocean! The elevators are new, quick and silent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear MSPPJA, thank you for taking the time to inform us of your recent experience at the Grand Beach Hotel.
It is great to read you have enjoyed the overall ambience our property has to offer, as well as the nice beach area accessible directly from hotel premises and the good size suites we provide to guests. We are pleased you have chosen to stay with us and have not been disappointed with that choice. We are very sorry to read of the incident with your car charger and are glad our on duty front office management has dealt accordingly and in a timely manner with the issue, you have experienced. On property, we do advise all guests, who are using the valet parking service, to take all valuables with them and avoid leaving them inside the car. This policy is listed on all valet parking tickets we hand out to guests as well. We appreciate your feedback and will direct it to the attention of our front office management staff.
Thank you for giving our property the top traveler rating. We are happy to have won your loyalty and cannot wait to have the opportunity of greeting you back onsite next time you visit Miami Beach.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andover
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Only stayed one night before catching an early flight in the morning. Wish we could have stayed longer. The room was large, clean, comfortable and offered a beautiful view of the ocean. Arrived early, room was not ready but we were able to use the pool and beach area until we were able to get into our room. Pools are heated and the kids enjoyed swimming after sunset. Able to take a long walk on the beach...beautiful!!

Room Tip: Ocean view room was beautiful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Dear Colleen F, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Grand Beach Hotel.
We are glad you have enjoyed your oceanfront room accommodation and the spaciousness, cleanliness, and comfort it has to offer. Our oceanfront suites truly provide for a beautiful view of the ocean and beach from their private balconies. Even though we cannot guarantee early check-ins on property, as they solely depend upon our availability at the time, we do strive to provide guests the maximum comfort possible by supplying them with towel cards for the pool and beach area and also encouraging them to store their luggage at no charge with our concierge desk. You are absolutely correct that all three pools on property are heated, which truly makes for an enjoyable swim. It is great to read you have taken advantage of the beach area accessible directly from hotel premises and allowing for a great, long beach walk.
We would like to thank you once again for your feedback and we sincerely hope you would choose our property again in the future for a longer stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

This was my third year in a row staying at the Grand Beach. It's a great hotel, with nice size rooms, clean, and a location right on the beach. The pool is wonderful, they have nice happy hours, and you can't beat the short walk to the beach. We actually took a nice walk to South Beach one morning.
The bar is in the lobby, and could use more of a vibe, compared to other hotels in the area. Apart from the bar, they have a nice restaurant for breakfast and lunch, and a coffee bar in the lobby area.
We look forward to our 4th year staying next january.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Davido0823, thank you for continuously choosing the Grand Beach Hotel on your visits to Miami Beach. We appreciate the feedback you have extended after your most recent stay at the Grand Beach Hotel.
We are always happy to read, when we have managed to deliver a pleasant experience, especially to one of our repeat guests. We are glad you are finding our property as great and that our rooms’ cleanliness and size are always living up to your standards and expectations. It is great you have enjoyed our property’s beachfront location and the direct beach access it offers directly from hotel premises. We hope you have by now explored both pool areas available on property and are equally satisfied with both. It is great to read you have taken advantage of the happy hours we offer onsite, as well as the short walk to the beach. Taking the Miami Beach Boardwalk and experiencing it all the way down to South Beach does indeed provide for a nice walk, but also allows for a great way to explore the area. We do appreciate your feedback in regards to the lobby bar. We are glad you explored and were satisfied with our restaurant’s breakfast and lunch offerings, as well the espresso bar in the lobby area. On your upcoming fourth visit, we definitely recommend you to also try our 7th floor Sunset Bar and its offerings.
Thank you once again for your wonderful review. It would certainly be our pleasure to welcome you back onsite next year for another joyful stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County, CA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

Overall, very disappointed by this recent stay. We stayed one year ago and we liked the hotel a lot, staff members were friendly and the service was very good. What we found this time around was staff that was not friendly and very distracted, unprofessional. The level of service at the restaurant, particularly for breakfast, is at a low point. There is no can do attitude. The food offerings for the buffet are low quality. Ordering from the menu meant a 30 min wait at best. Waiters ramble around with empty stares on their faces and don't bother to check on you once after they have taken your order. Hotel is pricey as it is, food is not the exception, and then you get slapped with an 18% service charge, which basically takes the incentive out of the waiting staff to do any kind of decent job. Service/tips should be at the discretion of the customer, depending on the quality of service received.
We were offered to call the front desk in order for someone to come help us with the sofa bed whenever we were ready. We had to call three times, and nobody showed up until after midnight, when we had already made it ourselves. This happened 2 out of 3 nights we were there. The third night we obviously didn't even bother. Now, to make it worse, between the second and third call, we actually had the night manager show up at our room not to offer help but to tell us that the neighbors were complaining because we were too noisy. Our kids were still up because we had no bed to put them into! We told him to send someone to help us and instead it took one more call... Then someone shows up, we tell them that we had already made the bed, but we asked them for an extra blanket, and they come back with these sort of comforter that looked like it had been seating at the bottom of a pile of dirty laundry. It was so disgusting that we had to put it outside the room.
When we arrived, our electronic key didn't open the room door. We called from the floor and guest services told us that they were having problems and that we needed to ask for a hard key at the front desk. First the reaction was: oh, they just told you that to get off the phone quickly, because we don't give out hard keys. When I asked for it AGAIN because after travelling all day all I wanted is to get into our room, the manager wanted to charge me a security deposit, even though the problem with the card key was not my fault, and then he agreed not to charge me,but he did warn me that if I lost the key it would be very expensive.
Overall, very disappointed. We will not likely come back. The price-quality ratio is not worth it at all. Way below the American standard for a hotel of this price range and location. Too bad, because it is a beautiful hotel in a great location. The rooms are great. Poolside service is excellent and the espresso bar is an awesome feature. I hope someone from the hotel really reads these surveys so that they can make improvements, which are urgent.

Room Tip: Get the King room that has two full bathrooms, awesome feature!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Angiogenesis, thank you for taking time out of your day to give us your opinion on your most recent stay at our property.
First and foremost, we would like to thank you for your feedback. While we are sorry to read of your disappointment on this recent trip, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We are glad you have enjoyed our property’s overall facilities, room accommodations, and beachfront location. Thank you for the positive feedback on our poolside service and the espresso bar. Throughout property, we strive to encourage a friendly and attentive staff service; we are therefore truly sorry to read of your disappointment with the quality of service at the restaurant. It is unfortunate, you have found our breakfast pricing to be more on the expensive side. The 18% service charge is indeed added to food and beverage outlets, because our property is visited by guests coming from many different countries, who are not necessarily familiar with the gratuity standards within the US. We do appreciate your feedback and would refer it directly to our food and beverage department head. We would also like to apologize for our inability to fulfill your request for assistance with setting up the sofa bed within the suite in a timely manner. We agree with you that this is unacceptable. Your experience is important to us and we would notify the concerned department regarding the incident, so internal investigation may be completed and appropriate actions can be taken. We are sorry you have had issues with your electronic key upon check-in. The usage of hard keys on property is free of charge; we do however ask guests to provide a refundable deposit in case the key is lost or misplaced. We apologize if this has inconvenienced you; it is unfortunately a standard policy and procedure on property. We would like to once again thank you for all the feedback you have extended and assure you that the issues you have pointed out in your review will be directed to the attention of the appropriate departments. Your review is important to us, as it helps us improve and enhance the guest experience.
While you mentioned that your previous stay with us was great, we hope that your recent experience has not affected your decision to join us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Grand Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Beach Hotel

Address: 4835 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 202 Hotels in Miami Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 430
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Soak up the style and tranquility of the new Grand Beach Hotel where Luxury and Comfort are within Reach! Discover a true gateway to paradise! A contemporary Miami Beach all-suite hotel on the ocean, the Grand Beach Hotel features luxurious accommodations, breathtaking ocean views, and easy access to world-famous beaches, attractions, restaurants, shopping malls, and nightspots. Book your Miami beachfront hotel reservations online today for our Best Rate Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Amex, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Grand Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.