We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick trip to Miami Beach” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Grand Beach Hotel to your Saves list
Grand Beach Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4835 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
TripAdvisor- Save 17%
Ranked #53 of 205 Hotels in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Bluffton, South Carolina
1 review
“Quick trip to Miami Beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

This hotel was very nice. We had an ocean front suite and it was very nice. This hotel definitely provided "affordable luxury" in that the location was great, the people very friendly. The only negative I felt was that the carpet in our room could have been cleaner. The room itself was very clean, bathroom very clean, but the carpet certainly needs updating. It was worn and dirty in our particular room. Too bad. With that said, I would probably stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Dear Sandij21, thank you for spending the time to share your experience from your recent trip to our property.
We are pleased to read you have enjoyed your overall visit to our hotel. We would like to congratulate you on the choice of room accommodation, as our ocean front suites are truly great in that they offer a beautiful view of the ocean and beach. We are glad that our motto “affordable luxury” has proved its value to you due to our property’s beachfront location and the service standards we strive to maintain at the hotel. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with the outlook of the carpet within the room. Despite the all-white in-room décor, we have made it a priority to provide a high level of cleanliness throughout the entire property. We can assure you that the carpet within your suite has been just as clean as all the other in-room areas you have mentioned; unfortunately, due to the all-white décor, we do come across stains, which are impossible to remove even after treatment; we, therefore, replace the carpets throughout the entire hotel almost every year.
We do appreciate your feedback and we sincerely hope your recent experience has not affected your decision to join us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,383
    1,163
    348
    152
    134
See reviews for
1,267
1,021
56
144
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (422)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Livonia, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

This hotel was beautiful. The room was like a dream... all white linens, super clean and spacious. Beautiful views from every angle of your balcony. The room service was great and the food was delicious. I highly recommend. My only suggestion would be to pick up alcohol or things of that nature on your way to the hotel. The walk is probably a good 4 miles (to 711) (there and back) and you will pay a lot if you purchase it through the hotel. Also, definitely try the little diner/cafe next to the 711. They have a philly steak and cheese that will rock your world.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Dear Love227, we appreciate your review of the Grand Beach Hotel and the top traveler rating you have given our property.
It is nice to read our all-white, spacious, and clean room accommodations have went beyond your expectations and have made your experience at the hotel that much more joyful. We do offer private balconies in the majority of our suites on property and they all offer a truly beautiful views of the ocean, bay, and Miami skyline. We appreciate the recommendation you have extended to other travelers of our room service. We are pleased to read of your satisfaction with the quality of food and service within our room service department. 41st street located just a few blocks down the street from our hotel does indeed provide for a 24-hour grocery store and a few dining options, which travelers and visitors of our hotel may enjoy, as you have mentioned.
We would like to take the time and thank you once again for your review. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back onsite in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
67 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

Great things about this place: Light, airy, spacious rooms (all furnishings were white but the room still had a comfortable warmth about it), 2 bathrooms (excellent idea for a family), overall service was excellent, very clean, housekeepers were exceptional - on time, little touches that made the room feel special, very pleasant and responsive to requests, our ocean front view could not be any better & we loved the private balconies. Not so great things: Lots of Europeans who chain smoke- hotel is non-smoking but the breakfast patio is not- ruined our breakfast as I was recovering from a chest cold & couldn't breathe with all the cigarette smoke out there - waiter was slow & couldn't seem to get simple requests right (although we weren't happy an 18% tip was automatically added to our $22 pp buffet so where was the incentive?), I had to call & complain 2 nights because of screaming children & loud adults in the pool/hot tub areas at all hours of the night (this area was supposed to be closed at dark). The management was very responsive to the complaints but 20 mins after one group left, another would be out there screaming and shouting- the 2nd night I had to call 3 times - as late as 1am. Inconsiderate people stay at every hotel but management needs to monitor this area better. They seemed short staffed at night and there didn't seem to be any security monitoring the use of these facilities after hours. The other thing about this location is it's isolated on a hotel row of sorts - very nice area but not within walking distance of any restaurants or sites. Cab ride is about $13 to South Beach which was fine - still cheaper than renting a car & paying the $30+/night valet parking fee plus parking fees in South Beach but it would have been nice to be able to walk to some attractions. We were happy to find a Starbucks in the neighboring Eden Roc Hotel. Beach area was nice, chairs are a bit expensive as you would expect at a resort ($40 for a cabana with 2 chairs) but if you're going to be on the beach for the day it was worth it. We didn't use the pool which was completely shaded by palm trees. Overall we liked the hotel and if we ever go back to Miami might stay here again.

Room Tip: Oceanfront was well worth the extra expense. We enjoyed coffee on the balcony every morning. Floors...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Dear DCgogirl, thank you for writing a review of you recent visit to Grand Beach Hotel.
We are pleased to read you have been satisfied with so many aspects of your room accommodation, such as the spaciousness, cleanliness, and all-white décor of the room, as well as the availability of 2 full bathrooms and a private balcony, from which to see the ocean. Since it is a priority for us at the hotel to provide good customer service, we are glad to learn you have experienced just that especially in your encounters with housekeeping staff members. We are sorry to read of your inconvenience due to other guests smoking in the outdoor public areas. As you have mentioned, our property is visited by guests from different countries, who are not necessarily familiar with the gratuity standards within the United States; we have therefore implemented the included gratuity. Regardless of that factor; however, we do encourage our food and beverage service staff to perform up to property standards. We appreciate your feedback and shall direct it to the appropriate department head. Even though we advise all guests of the pool areas hours of operation, as you have noticed not everyone abides by them. We are happy to learn the management team on duty was able to take control over the situation in a timely manner. We are sorry to read you have found our beachfront location as a bit distanced from restaurants and attractions. We could definitely suggest you to take advantage of the few dining options, 41st street has to offer. They are walking distance from the hotel. Another good suggestion would be taking advantage of the Miami Beach Boardwalk, which starts a couple of blocks down the street and leads all the way down to South Beach. For greater variety of restaurants and attractions, we encourage you to visit South Beach, which as you have mention requires you to take a short ride with a taxi or the public buses. It is great you have made time to visit the beach area available directly from hotel premises. As our property does not charge resort fees, we do have certain services, which come at an additional cost. The beach chairs and umbrellas rentals are one of them. We do prefer that guests choose the services they would like to use while onsite.
We would like to thank you once again for sharing your experience. We sincerely hope you would choose to stay with us at the Grand Beach Hotel next time you visit Miami Beach.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

We have just returned yesterday from 7 nights at th Grand Beach and had a great stay, the hotel is not wihout some faults, though overal we had a wonderfull stay and we will definantley return without questions.

On reading the reviews i think some people are quite hard on this hotel, to touch on a few, i was there for 7 days, every day of the week, there was a lovley lady wandering around the 7th floor pool bar asking who wanted drinks, and they also offer food at the bar, there was a few menus, so not sure why someone posted 3 posts down that this was not the case, i didnt need to get up once all day long, so the service at the pool was top notch! ( shuts at 7pm )

To comment on the pillows, yes, they are not nice ( hotel manager please take note, these are like pillows from a 2 or 3 start hotel, sorry) though all you need to do is ask for them to be changed for softer pillows, which i did, this is called service, so ask , and you will receive. The towels in the bathroom, are not the best, i would expect large, fluffy towles in a 4 star hotel, and these were not ( so, note to management )

The last comment ( no fault of anyone apart from the architecht) would be that the hotels bar is in a very funny place, it immediatley as you walk through the front door and looks like it has just landed from outer space, though to redeem itself, Juan the bartender is absolutley wonderful, he was so friendly, genuine, helpful and is an aboslute assett to the hotel. He gave some amazing tips and wonderfull help for restaurants and places to go in the area, he needs a wage rise! The cocktails in the hotel in both bars are wonderfull and we enjoyed them after dinner every night, they are wihtout fault and a very reasonable 12 dollars.

The rooms are the best part of the hotel, though please ask for a hotel on the south side overlooking the pool, we unfortunatley were on the other side and it has no sun day or night which was disappointing considering we are from scotland and get no sun, ever, ( though no fault of hotels) we should of asked to be moved though couldnt be bothered after unpacking. Modern, large and comfortable.

This is one of the few hotels that doenst apply a standard resort fee daily, which is a bonus, as most south beach hotels apply 20 dollars per day for that.Yes, we had to pay 29 dollars per day for valet, parking, though im not complaining as i knew that. My only gripe is the, 18.5% standard tip, i beleive people should work hard for their tips, though i am from th UK and our attitude here is very different.

Our stay was great and we wil def return to the Grand beach hotel, thanks for a nice stay, you have a lovley hotel that just needs a couple of nips and tucks, though if you want perfections and no quibbles double your rack rate per night and stay at the fontainblue! ( as if Miami is not expensive enough)

Ps: South beach only about 15 mins on the bus along the road, bus stop right outside hotel and costs 2 dollars per person, we had a car so the hotel being along the road a bit made no difference to us!

Room Tip: Hight floor room facing the pool is a must.. Gets the sun all day and night..
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Dear Aliayrshire, thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your most recent stay on property of the Grand Beach Hotel.
Thank you for choosing our property for your seven-night stay on Miami Beach. We are pleased to read you have overall had a wonderful visit onsite and have expressed the intention to return as a repeat guest to our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your “top notch” experience with the service at our 7th floor pool and bar with other travelers. We are sorry to read of your disappointment with the quality of the pillows and towels within the rooms. Your feedback is important to us and we will definitely direct your comments and suggestions to the appropriate department. We are glad your request for softer pillows has been fulfilled in a timely manner by our housekeeping staff. At the Grand Beach Hotel, we do our best to encourage all staff members to deliver a memorable and helpful service to guests; we are delighted to read that our lobby bartender was no exception to the rule and your overall experience with service at the hotel. As you have mentioned, Juan is truly a great asset to our team and we are happy he has made your vacation even more enjoyable with his going above and beyond service attitude. Thank you for your excellent feedback on our room accommodations; they do indeed offer a modern feel, spaciousness, and comfort to all our guests. We are sorry you were not able to enjoy the sun throughout the day within your suite due to your suite facing north; however, on a positive note, the north facing suites on property do offer a less disturbed view of the ocean and bay given the nearby located building. If your personal preference is for a south facing suite, please feel encouraged to request that in advance on your next stay and we assure you to do our best in fulfilling this preference.
You are absolutely correct to mention that in contrast to many properties in the area, our hotel does not charge guest daily, fixed resort fees. We do prefer to give our guests the freedom to choose the service they would like to take advantage of on a daily basis. We are glad you have noticed and appreciated this.
As you have mentioned our beachfront property is not only easily accessible via personal vehicle, taxi, or public transportation, but it is also in close proximity to South Beach for those interested in visiting.
We most definitely appreciate your feedback as it helps us enhance the guest experience on property. We are eagerly looking forward to welcoming you back to the Grand Beach Hotel in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

We really liked this hotel. The bed was very comfortable (though pillows were hard and suggest you bring your own if this is an issue). We had a room with a balcony with partial ocean view and it was just fine (1720), could see enough of the ocean to be happy, and could see some of the bay as well. Each room is a suite so you have 1 1/2 baths and a living room area with a fold out bed, if you want it. The whole feeling is spacious for two people and would work well with children sleeping in the living room, though I doubt an older couple would like the pull-out. The hotel is about a five minute walk from the Eden Roc so it is at the end of the hotel strip, but it was just fine. There is a really nice pool area with lots of shade, not enormous, but more than adequate, and a quick walk onto the beach. The hotel was substantially cheaper than the Eden Rock and Fontainbleau. Those hotels do have more ambiance and night life, shops, etc., but you pay for that, so if that isn't important, this hotel is more than adequate. A twenty minute cab ride down to South Beach.

Room Tip: For simpler meals and cheaper, walk about ten minutes to the Four Points Sheraton or Holiday Inn. H...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 10, 2013
Dear Champ5321, thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay at the Grand Beach Hotel.
We could not be happier to read of your great experience on property. We are glad you have liked our hotel. It is great you have found the in-room bedding to be comfortable. We appreciate the advice you have extended to other travelers in regards to the in-room pillows. We are happy our partial ocean view suite has met your expectations with its partial view of the ocean and partial view of the bay, which opens up from the private balcony within the suite. You are right on target that the majority of our rooms are suites, as they are not only spacious, but also equipped with two full bathrooms, two televisions, and a seating area with a sofa sleeper. The sofa sleeper is indeed suitable for families travelling with children. Our beachfront located property is further north from South Beach; however, we do offer direct beach access and also allow for an easy and fast commute to South Beach via both public transportation and taxi. It is great you have found the first level family pool area as nice and adequate. This pool area does tend to be more shaded due to landscape and as a more sunny alternative to it, we can definitely recommend you both the beach, directly accessible from hotel premises, and our 7th floor adults only pool. We are pleased to learn you have been satisfied with the value delivered at our property for the rate paid.
We sincerely appreciate the top traveler rating you have given our hotel. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back at the Grand Beach Hotel in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

Overall an OK hotel. Although we got the room of our choice with high up on the floor and corner one, but the deco and feel of room was very poor.

The furniture was nothing but real cheap. I have seen a lot better furniture at even smaller hotels.

Beds were not comfy and there were things missing from what was presented in the description of the suite.

Location was good on the beach and was about 30 mins away from all the close by attractions and market.

We could not use the hotel amenities due to a last minute health issue so no comments on that.

I will not stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 10, 2013
Dear SharmaParas, thank you for sharing your experience of your most recent stay with us.
We are glad to have been able to provide you with the room you have booked, but to also accommodate your request for a high floor and corner suite. It is great you have enjoyed the hotel’s location. You are correct in your mention that our property is located directly on the beach allowing for a direct beach access, easy accessibility, and proximity to most of Miami Beach’s attractions and shopping centers. We are truly sorry to read of your disappointment with our in-room décor and interior furnishings. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the discomfort you have experienced from our bedding. It is unfortunate you have found a mismatch between the things in the room and your expectations. We would definitely go ahead and contact you personally in order to gain more details in regards to this, which we can then refer to the appropriate departments for follow up. We are very sorry to learn of your last minute health issue preventing you from trying out our onsite amenities.
We sincerely appreciate the feedback you have extended in your review, as it assists us in enhancing the guest experience on property. We do hope you would be willing to give our property another try in the future and experience our onsite amenities you did not have the chance to try on your recent visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
42 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I had a great stay at this resort. It was clean, well decorated, and well staffed. Service was excellent and staff were helpful and friendly. Pool was picturesque and lined with palm trees. I didn't use the pool because the beach was even more beautiful - waters were turquoise blue. I upgraded for a small fee for oceanfront. Room was clean with wonderful view of beach from bedroom and balcony. It was equipped with 2 bathrooms each with own shower, refrigerator, and in room coffee. Only negative is that the walls were on the thin side could hear the neighbors TV one night until 2 am in the morning. There is a third adult only outdoor pool on 7th floor with view of bay and city and happy hour specials. Just a $10 cab ride to restaurants and shops at South Beach - worth the venture out. Would come again.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miroslava_Petrov, Social Media Representative at Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 11, 2013
Dear EricG123, we are glad you took the time to review our property as a result of your recent stay at the Grand Beach Hotel.
We are delighted to read that we have managed to deliver a great onsite experience for both you and your wife. It is great the overall cleanliness level, décor, and staffing on property have met your expectations and made your visit more enjoyable. At the Grand Beach Hotel, we encourage our staff members to always provide an attentive and friendly service to all guests; it is, therefore, certainly rewarding to learn you have experienced just that in your encounters with team members throughout the hotel. We are always happy when our guests take advantage of both the two pool areas and the beach directly accessible from hotel premises. You are correct to mention that our property offers guests a first level family pool lined with palm trees. This pool does give guests the access to the beautiful beach area, where guests can enjoy the ocean. We do also offer an adult only tranquility pool located on the 7th floor, which provides a great view of both the bay and the ocean. There is also a bar on the 7th floor, which does offer happy hour specials and also serves freshly made sushi. We would like to congratulate you on your decision to upgrade to one of our oceanfront suites, as they do offer a wonderful beach and ocean view from the room’s private balcony. It is great you have enjoyed the spaciousness of your suite and its in-room amenities, such as the two full bathrooms, refrigerator, and complimentary in-room coffee. We are sorry to hear that one night you were disturbed by the TV of a neighboring room. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. You are once again on target in your mention of the taxi ride from our property to South Beach. Another alternative for commute in the area is also the public transportation stopping across the street from the hotel.
Thank you again for your wonderful review. We could not be happier to learn of your intention to return to the Grand Beach Hotel. Now that you have experience and enjoyed what Grand beach Hotel has to offer, it would be our pleasure to welcome you back again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami Beach hotels
Thompson Miami Beach
#3 of 205 in Miami Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 577 reviews
Mondrian South Beach Hotel
#16 of 205 in Miami Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 2,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Loews Miami Beach Hotel
#35 of 205 in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 4,289 reviews
Oceanfront
Hilton Cabana Miami Beach
Hilton Cabana Miami Beach
#84 of 205 in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 704 reviews
The Palms Hotel & Spa
#54 of 205 in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 1,431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Beach Hotel

Address: 4835 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 205 Hotels in Miami Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 430
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Soak up the style and tranquility of the new Grand Beach Hotel where Luxury and Comfort are within Reach! Discover a true gateway to paradise! A contemporary Miami Beach all-suite hotel on the ocean, the Grand Beach Hotel features luxurious accommodations, breathtaking ocean views, and easy access to world-famous beaches, attractions, restaurants, shopping malls, and nightspots. Book your Miami beachfront hotel reservations online today for our Best Rate Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Venere and Jetsetter so you can book your Grand Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.