We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Service !!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Regency Hotel Miami to your Saves list
Regency Hotel Miami
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1000 Northwest le Jeune Rd, 1000 NW (42nd Ave), Miami, FL 33126 (Formerly Airport Regency Hotel)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
10% Off + 25% Restaurant
Ranked #25 of 120 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Service !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

This place was absolutely great for it's price ! The best part was the amazing customer service . The tend to your needs without you having to ask more than once. I would recommend this place to all of my friends !!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fernandafern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,066 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

From the moment we moment my husband and I walked into the Hotel, we were treated like royalty! From the front desk staff Jorge, to the food and beverage manager and supervisor Ernesto and Erith, the whole experience was unforgettable! Everyone was so kind and helpful, they made my husbands 50th birthday party a success! I highly reccomend Le Club for anyone's special occasion! Will definetly revisit!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ivy214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

This was a great hotel the place was clean and the rooms were is awesome shape. It had a really nice happy hour and food deals. I am definitely coming back to this hotel on my next trip to Miami. If you need a good place to stay for a good price then this is your best bet

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Will D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

My friend and I stayed just a night here april 2014 on our way home to london. Free shuttle service from airport was great! Clean and cosy rooms..
Once we arrived all the staff were very helpful and friendly but one in particular named Javier Lopez who was on the night shift was simply great!!! =) We had some trouble with our door but he made sure to take care of it straight away and was really helpful suggesting where we should go for the night etc 5 star service!! Will definitely be staying here again if we ever go back to Miami!!
happy days

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank siopa2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Stayed here 4/12 and 4/18 for a pre/post cruise stay. Complimentary shuttle to the hotel from the airport was very convienent (the run every 1/2 hour to/from airport). They also provide a shuttle to the port at $10.00 P/P (kids free). The hotel itself is situated near some decent places to eat (Catch of the Day and Latin Cafe 2000) and to pick up any last minute items you may need. We stayed on the 6th floor both times and the rooms were both very clean and serviceable. The hotel bar made nice drinks and the pool was well kept. The restaurant food was good, alhtough the service was uneven there - and that is my only complaint about the hotel. The front desk service (Jose Carlos) was exceptional and allowed us to check in at 8:00 AM upon our arrival post cruise - thank you again for that! Very professional and courteous front desk staff and we will stay again when in Miami.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nefferdf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Excellent hotel and staff, we stayed the night before the cruise, front desk agents Jorge and Jose Carlos were very welcoming and helpful, will definitely come back, food was great, nice location and excellent area

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Grace T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liverpool england
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Following a long day travelling from the U.K. involving two flights, we were met by the hotels transfer vehicle and 10 minutes later we were speedily checked in.

We only stayed one night as we joined a cruise the following day but we enjoyed our stay. I have to say we slept in the most comfortable bed in the world. The overall atmosphere in the hotel is calming and very pleasant with charming decor - perfect before or after a long flight.

The office manager we spoke to, Jose Prieto was really nice and welcoming and made our short stay even better.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank peaceful432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South
2.3 mi away
Cambria Hotel & Suites Miami Airport - Blue Lagoon
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport
0.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport
8.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regency Hotel Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regency Hotel Miami

Address: 1000 Northwest le Jeune Rd, 1000 NW (42nd Ave), Miami, FL 33126 (Formerly Airport Regency Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Miami
#21 Family Hotel in Miami
#22 Business Hotel in Miami
#32 Romantic Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Regency Hotel Miami 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Regency Hotel features 174 spacious guest rooms on 6 floors. Having recently undergone a half-million dollar renovation, the property features two deluxe suites, thirty six Regency Club rooms, thirty four premium Regency rooms, and one hundred standard rooms each with private balcony.With a distinctive boutique ambiance, the Regency is a leading choice amongst Miami hotels. Our personalize service; attention to detail, fine dining and independent mind set differentiate us from our competitors. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Otel, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Regency Hotel Miami reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regency Hotel Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing