We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good experience - Great Front Desk Team!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Miami International Airport to your Saves list
Days Inn Miami International Airport
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   7250 NW 11th Street and 72nd Avenue, EW Palmetto Expressway, Miami, FL 33126   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #87 of 115 Hotels in Miami
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good experience - Great Front Desk Team!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Kiddos to Front Desk Agent, Jorge Viera, who was very welcoming and helpful. He was also bilingual and I was thankful for that as my dad had quite a few questions about the area and airport. Jorge was super patient and accommodating. The hotel is not brand new, but it was clean and only 8 min to the Airport and 7 minutes from Dolphin mall. The housekeepers were also very nice. Overall a good stay--loved having a mini fridge and microwave!!!

Stayed August 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

750 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    141
    253
    126
    165
See reviews for
229
158
93
122
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Providenciales
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very close to the airport, with its own shuttle (going at least once per hour to and from the airport).
Rooms are simple but clean and with everything you might need. Coffee Maker, Hair dryer, Cable TV, Wi-Fi. It has also a nice swimming pool and a lot of space for parking.
The rate is really good.

  • Stayed July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Giovany is a very very Excellent in customer service he helped me in many ways i am very thankful he is very Proffessional and has Excellent Skills I love this Hotel it has Food Excercise room Pool Great Location and Enviroment I would Love to be there 4 ever

Room Tip: All rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was not at hotel very long. It was clean, but when I asked for foam pillow due to fact that I was allergic to feather the hotel could not accommodate me.

  • Stayed August 2015, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Giovanni is the gentleman at the front desk. He was so pleasant and professional I would like to rate him 5 Stars! His customer services skills are comparable to what you would expect from a luxury resort. Giovanni made my stay very pleasant.

  • Stayed July 2015, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking time to answer the review and for your positive comment. Next time you are in town please call me, Ralf Suarez<, for a special rate and stay.

Sincerely,

Ralf Suarez
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
3.0 mi away
Ramada Miami Springs / Miami International Airport
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn Miami Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel Miami-Airport
2.7 mi away
Clarion Inn  & Suites Miami Airport
12.3 mi away
Rodeway inn Miami
Rodeway inn Miami
#76 of 115 in Miami
3.5 of 5 stars 11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Miami International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Miami International Airport

Address: 7250 NW 11th Street and 72nd Avenue, EW Palmetto Expressway, Miami, FL 33126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 115 Hotels in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Miami International Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Miami International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Miami International Airport Hotel Miami
Miami Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Miami International Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.