We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“JUST GOOD ENOUGH!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Miami International Airport to your Saves list
Days Inn Miami International Airport
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   7250 NW 11th Street and 72nd Avenue, EW Palmetto Expressway, Miami, FL 33126   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #87 of 113 Hotels in Miami
Leominster, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“JUST GOOD ENOUGH!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This location is right next to the airport and it is next to lots of restaurants and other businesses.
The hotel itself is clean enough, but the carpets are really dirty. Don't walk on them barefoot. The pool is really nice, the parking lot and property in genera are well maintained. The staff is friendly enough.

Stayed July 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

736 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    139
    246
    124
    166
See reviews for
224
155
91
120
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a nice experience the staff they are really professional specially Naivys she gave me a great service and every single question I had also housekeeping personal cleaned my room to perfection and were very nice I would definitely recommend this hotel and come back every time I'm in Miami

Stayed July 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence South Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at day inn north and days inn international . The rooms were very clean bed comfortable . long walk to the elevator at days inn international.

  • Stayed July 2015, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed last weekend at these property and we were very impress about what we got for the price we paid. We needed to stay out of our house because of maintenance. We give it a shot at days inn international airport. Since the moment I called to book the room, the front desk agent Denis helped me with all my inquiries in a friendly and courteous manner. The same happened when we arrived at the property. The room was in perfect conditions. We got two beds for 89 dollars per day which I think is affordable for a weekend in miami. They offer breakfast free of charge. I was definitely a great option for us!!

Room Tip: call the hotel directly
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge G, General Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

It's obvious you are a seasoned Miami traveler and as such recognize the value we offer. Thank you so much for your kind words and I am more than sure Denis will be excited to hear of your glowing review. I am happy to hear you found your room to be in great condition, and that you enjoyed our free hot breakfast!

It was our pleasure to have you at the property and we hope to see you back in the near future.

Thank you for choosing Days Inn.

Jorge Gomez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
3.0 mi away
Ramada Miami Springs / Miami International Airport
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn Miami Airport Hotel
6.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel Miami-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Clarion Inn  & Suites Miami Airport
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
12.3 mi away
Rodeway inn Miami
Rodeway inn Miami
#72 of 113 in Miami
3.5 of 5 stars 10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Miami International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Miami International Airport

Address: 7250 NW 11th Street and 72nd Avenue, EW Palmetto Expressway, Miami, FL 33126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 113 Hotels in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Miami International Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Miami International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Miami International Airport Hotel Miami
Miami Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Miami International Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.