We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room/hotel is average, but I will come back for the service!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Miami International Airport to your Saves list
Days Inn Miami International Airport
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   7250 NW 11th Street, Miami, FL 33126   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #82 of 120 Hotels in Miami
Write a Review

862 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Little Torch Key
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

Good value for the money. Rooms have been refurbished - staff was more than helpful - especially Jose.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Thank you for your comments. We always welcome all comments in order to better ourselves.
Presently we are in a process of upgrading. We have upgraded the Wi-Fi system to a capacity of over 800% increase.
You are always welcome at he hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

This Days Inn is the worst I ever experienced. The staff was extremly unfriendly, like you annoyed them. The view was horrible, but for an airport hotel, it's ok. There was no shampoo/ conditionner in the room, it's really the first time that it happen. No breakfast included, and the restaurant was awfull and expensive for what it was. Finally, the worst of all was the flees in the sheets!!! A hotel night that was worst than camping in the forest!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pimpante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
We are sorry for any inconvenience which you may have had.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nassau
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

My complaint about the property is that I had my 6 year old son with me and he was excited about the pool, however there was major construction going on just outside the hotel property and you could see and hear it at the pool side. In addition the website advertised free breakfast and shuttle to the cruise port, there was no free breakfast or free shuttle to the cruise port and the airport shuttle took over an hour to arrive

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank DFrazer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to review the hotel.

I would refer you to our website (http://tinyurl.com/jwgggx5), and you will note that it does not advertise free breakfast or free shuttle to the Port of Miami. Our shuttle to the Port of Miami policy changed on July 1st, so at the time of your visit it should have been advertised on the website.

We apologize for the inconvenience that the construction by the pool may have caused you and your son. Unfortunately the DOT (Department of Transportation) was and still is doing work in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn Miami Airport Hotel
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Airport / Blue Lagoon
2.7 mi away
Clarion Inn  & Suites Miami Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
3.5 mi away
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
3.0 mi away
Ramada Miami Springs / Miami International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Miami International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Miami International Airport

Address: 7250 NW 11th Street, Miami, FL 33126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 120 Hotels in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Miami International Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close To Miami International Airport with free shuttle service, free hot breakfast and free Wi-Fi. Have fun in the sun at our Days Inn Miami International Airport Hotel near Miami Seaquarium. Our non-smoking Miami hotel is minutes from great shopping, dining and sightseeing. Miami International Airport is just two miles away and we offer free airport shuttle service. Brighten your morning with a free hot breakfast and read your free newspaper. Enjoy an afternoon swim in our outdoor pool and work up a sweat in our fitness center. Free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected to home or the office, while our game room is the perfect spot to end your evening. Our Miami, Florida hotel offers a guest laundry room, parking for a nominal fee, 24-hour front desk service and handicapped-accessible rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Miami International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Miami International Airport Hotel Miami
Miami Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing