We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice rooms and clean” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3875 Northwest 107th Avenue, Miami, FL 33178   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #54 of 129 Hotels in Miami
Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Nice rooms and clean”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Rooms are nice and clean. Bed is oke and sleep very well. Breakfast is oke and service is good.
Personal staff was nice. Checking in goes very fast. We visit this hotel a few times and every time we visit Miami we check in bij this hotel. Also Dolphin Mall is nearby.

Room Tip: Enough parking places.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestwmiami, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you for the great review and for sharing your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon.

Carmen Iglesias, Assistant General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    178
    94
    45
    35
See reviews for
178
131
34
47
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

Airport shuttle never showed up. Had to take a 40.00 taxi to get to the hotel. In need of updating. Breakfast was lacking also. No restaurant and no help finding a place to eat. Finally had to order a pizza. Not happy

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestwmiami, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to completed this review and hope you will accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. We will take steps to ensure that the problem you experience will not happen again. For future information our shuttle goes to the airport every hour on the hour, and also we want to let you know we have made changes on our breakfast and every day there is something different. Please next time you come ask our staff for information about restaurant in the area, we have plenty. Hope you will give us the chance to redeem ourselves the next time you are in Miami.

Carmen Iglesias, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doral, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Door lock was broken during my entire stay. Staff never attempted to relocate me to another room during my 5 nights. Water pressure was low in the bathroom making my time there take longer to clean up. Remote control did not work. Under staffed during the evening hours. Breakfast meals are in properly cooked. Would not recommend this hotel to other travelers.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestwmiami, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
I would like to apologize for the series of incidents you experienced during your stay with us. Your comments have been review with our staff and we took steps to resolve each issue you mentioned. I want to let you know we did changes in our breakfast in order to improve our service, also all locks have been check and repaired. Hope you give us the opportunity to serve you and your family next time you are in the Miami area

Carmen Iglesias, Assistant General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

My review and experience with this hotel is very comfort. This is the reason why i always makes Best Western Airport Plus my first and always my choice to stay. I will make it my point to introduce this hotel to all my Family and Friends who are planning to travel any where in the USA to choose this great hotel to have all the comfort they need for a enjoyable vacation or business trip. This hotel was introduce to me by a friend/ co-worker who always booked with Best Western Plus. With all his experience high quatily services he had, I have no hesitation to made my reservation immedialey. Thank you

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestwmiami, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
On behalf of the staff at Best Western PLUS Miami Airport West, I would like to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and your family. I am passing on your comments, knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts. Hope you will stay with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
port of spain, Trinidad and Tobago
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

the hotel in wonderful and clean, there breakfast, carries a wide variety, and the hotel is located where every thing is around, supermarkets, pharmacy, malls, gas stations, and brand name restaurants, and i would stay at this hotel just of this convenience. B. Chattergoon Trinidad

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestwmiami, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback! It is wonderful to hear from our valued customers and appreciate your continued patronage. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Sussex, England
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

it is convenient for Miami Airport and getting away to the South or the west coast. The rooms are generous but you have to get rooms away from the lift area as other guests can be nosy. Our rooms carpet was filthy dirty and we ended up with black feet! The breakfast is dismal and not worth having. The staff are friendly but you can't check in until after 3 in the afternoon.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestwmiami, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. My staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate action to resolve each issue in the room you occupied. In addition, we want to let you know that we are in the process of changing our carpets in the rooms right now. Also we implemented a new daily menu with variety of food each day. Best Western Plus Miami Airport West invite you to give us another try. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it help us to improve and provide a better experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massapequa, New York
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Clean, staff very helpful, breakfast was a great plus. Accommodations clean. Only finding the place wasn't easy. A 15 minute drive turned into an hour. I guess we just missed the road and not used to the Miami roads.

Room Tip: Rent a car with GPS if not familiar with the roads. Stayed on the first floor and it was very restf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestwmiami, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback! It is wonderful to hear from our valued repeat customers and appreciate your continued patronage. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites

Address: 3875 Northwest 107th Avenue, Miami, FL 33178
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 129 Hotels in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Miami Airport West Hotel Miami
Best Western Miami Airport West Inn And Suites
Miami Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.