We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, clean rooms, great value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7750 NW 25th Street, Miami, FL 33122 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Ranked #72 of 129 Hotels in Miami
Bronx, New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Friendly staff, clean rooms, great value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

I stayed here with my wife before going on a cruise. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped me to find great local restaurants to eat in and helped us to get around using public transportation. The rooms were very clean and the kitchen was well equipped. However, the room did smell a little bit like cigarette smoke. When we spoke to them about it, they quickly changed our room and the new room was perfect. It's close to a Starbucks, checkers, and two very good local restaurants that are reasonably priced.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel. We are glad that our staff provided you with quality service and that our location was very convenient for you and your wife.

Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    54
    22
    11
    12
See reviews for
44
38
11
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Christ Church, Barbados
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

This was an extremely large and comfortable room and clean hotel room. We will definitely be staying at this Extended Stay again and again. Jonathon at the Front Desk was EXTREMELY accommodating and helpful. Good value for money.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willemstad, Curacao
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Great location ,starbucks and checkers nearby walking distance,friendly staff ( Laura ) . nice clean room. No problem if u need to receive packages or envelope ,they don't charge u like other hotels.

It's been my 5th time there and it's always great.
Highly recommend it !

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

I was disappointed in having to pay for half a day because i checked out a bit later, despite leaving when it was brought to my attention that i needed to leave. I think if you are going to ask someone to leave and yet you still charge them for half a day then it is being a bit too rigid, especially when i was advised after the fact to read the fine print. There wasn't a daily cleaning and the cleaner did not even start to clean the room long after i left, nor was someone waiting to use the room. So by sticking it to me and charging me an extra $45. (that i paid in cash because the reservation was done through booking.com) I felt as if I was being fleeced or nickled and dimed.

At that point i was definitely going to utilize your hotel on my next trip some time this year, but instead i will pay an extra $5 or $10 more somewhere else as i feel that if you want to be so specific to your check-out procedures, then you should highlight it in the check-in process to avoid any misunderstanding at time of check out. They could have been more accommodating in the circumstance. Its a hotel stay, not a court of law!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bogota, Colombia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

I normally use this hotel when i travel with my family. It benefits me because it is close to the airport. The customer service is amazing and there are no complaints on the cleanliness. It is a good hotel overall and the other good thing is that it is near various restaurants and shopping centers in which me and my family can enjoy our outings together. Whenever we do not have the money to go out and eat we usually just stay in and cook us a nice family dinner because we have a full kitchen inside of our room!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

The front desk staff is very accomodating to your needs and the hotel is newly renovated. Downside is road / highway construction in the immediate area makes traffic very unpredictable. Great restaurants within walking distance / next to the hotel. Easy access to major highways.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Gaylord - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that we provided you with great service and that you liked our newly renovated look and feel. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

This hotel is situated in the heart of Doral where restaurants/shops are just minutes away. All of the hotel staff are really accommodating and friendly. There's also a pool and an ample of parking space. And every room has its own kitchen.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location, our pool and parking availability. As well, it's great to hear that you were pleased with our staff and your fully equipped kitchen. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street

Address: 7750 NW 25th Street, Miami, FL 33122 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#45 Business Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Miami - Airport - Doral Hotel Miami
Extended Stay America Miami
Extended Stay Miami
Miami Extended Stay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.