We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7750 NW 25th Street, Miami, FL 33122 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Ranked #75 of 130 hotels in Miami
Medford, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Breakfast stinks”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

Overall hotel was okay. Nice property in terms of condition. It is not that close in driving time or convenient to the airport even though it is relatively close geographically. We stayed as part of travel to the Florida Keys and it was a one night overnight stay. When we travel as a family we like to get a hotel with a breakfast to save time and money. No food was out and I had to ask, and then it was only packaged muffins and granola bars, and oatmeal. What a joke! If you don't care about breakfast or being too closer to airport you should be fine. Signage showing entry not too good either.

Stayed April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
David – Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location at a great value. Your feedback regarding our free grab-and-go breakfast is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me directly at, mma@extendedstay.com. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    44
    53
    21
    11
    12
See reviews for
43
38
10
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

The room was clean, but a basic amenity such as a hair dryer was a hassle--I had to retrieve it from the front desk, and it was a useless relic! The "towels" were threadbare and the size of a handkerchief.
The location overlooked an enormous field that had a hundreds of people watching a movie, complete with portable bathrooms.
What qualifies as a lobby is a very tiny room with a barely visible sign. This is where the breakfast to go was offered.
The only saving grace was the kindness and the knowledge exhibited by the front desk staff--they were truly exceptional.
The cab cost nearly $30 in both directions to the airport, so without a car, this isn't a value. T

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

This ESA appears to have been newly renovated and was a lot cleaner than the last one I stayed in. I would not have stayed at another one but Priceline selected it without allowing me to see what I was paying for prior to accepting their terms.

I'm happy to report it was a good stay. The shuttle hours are really inconvenient but over all I'm pleased.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the service our staff provided. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

Great place, very clean, excellent service. Laura at the front desk was sweet and helpful. Very glad to get good nights sleep. It was a little expensive because it was 2/14 and there were conventions/shows in town. So we got the last room. Overall great location.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Traci – Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m glad that you enjoyed our location and your clean room. As well, it’s great to hear that you found our staff, especially Laura, to be helpful during your visit with us. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our staff.

Thank you again for your comments. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

We were very happy with our room here for a few days.
We were looking for a place to relax after being at the beach all day, be able to make some of our own meals, and that was clean.
The room was clean. That is our main concern.
The bed wasn't amazing, but we slept well, and the kitchen had just enough dishes for the two of us... although a corkscrew and two wine glasses would be great (if you're staying here, you're likely on vacation!) .... rather than having our drinks from a mug or a plastic cafeteria-style cup.
As well, they should supply a disposable sponge for washing dishes, rather than a dishtowel as well as more packets of dish soap.

Our check-in was great.... I can't remember her name, but the young, blonde girl was very friendly and efficient. We arrived earlier than check-in time because of an early flight, and she was able to accommodate us..... much appreciated after being up for more than 24 hours.

Breakfast was not great as mentioned by others. Often the coffee was empty and there's not much to choose from. But we expected that and had our own stuff since we had a kitchen in the room, so were okay with it.

It is right off the highway, close to Starbucks, tonnes of restaurants, Walmart.... super convenient.

We have booked a room again for next month, hoping we have the same pleasant experience. We will see. Maybe we just happened on a new room since some other pictures of rooms don't seem as nice as the one we had.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, Florida
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

Was adequate for a one night stay. Room was clean but could use an update. Staff was friendly and accomadating. The property is located right in the middle of everything. Resturants, Grocerys, shopping are all around. The price was right for the location and the property.

Room Tip: The room we got was on the third floor but there is an elevator. Room was very small for an extended...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Paul - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that our staff provided you with friendly service and that our location was a great fit for your needs. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, New York
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

Just a quick 1 night stay between a Miami cruise and time in the Everglades. Good location for what we needed and great price on Hotwire. There's a Publix and a Wal Mart within a mile for supplies. Very disappointed that there wasn't an ice cube to be found in the hotel. Even tho the rooms are suites with kitchenettes, the freezer was empty and front desk said it was unhygienic for them to have ice. ?? Breakfast was portable: granola bars, fruit, prepackaged muffins.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am glad that our hotel's location was ideal for your stay. Still, I sincerely apologize that we do not fill ice trays for guests due to health standards and that your bed was smaller than you expected. Next time you visit, please know we do offer larger beds and suites which you can reserve.

I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at mma@extendedstay.com. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street

Address: 7750 NW 25th Street, Miami, FL 33122 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Business Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Miami - Airport - Doral Hotel Miami
Extended Stay America Miami
Extended Stay Miami
Miami Extended Stay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.