We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7750 NW 25th Street, Miami, FL 33122 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Ranked #72 of 129 Hotels in Miami
Davenport, Florida
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Short stay OK”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

Was adequate for a one night stay. Room was clean but could use an update. Staff was friendly and accomadating. The property is located right in the middle of everything. Resturants, Grocerys, shopping are all around. The price was right for the location and the property.

Room Tip: The room we got was on the third floor but there is an elevator. Room was very small for an extended...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Paul - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that our staff provided you with friendly service and that our location was a great fit for your needs. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    54
    22
    11
    12
See reviews for
44
38
11
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, New York
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

Just a quick 1 night stay between a Miami cruise and time in the Everglades. Good location for what we needed and great price on Hotwire. There's a Publix and a Wal Mart within a mile for supplies. Very disappointed that there wasn't an ice cube to be found in the hotel. Even tho the rooms are suites with kitchenettes, the freezer was empty and front desk said it was unhygienic for them to have ice. ?? Breakfast was portable: granola bars, fruit, prepackaged muffins.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am glad that our hotel's location was ideal for your stay. Still, I sincerely apologize that we do not fill ice trays for guests due to health standards and that your bed was smaller than you expected. Next time you visit, please know we do offer larger beds and suites which you can reserve.

I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at mma@extendedstay.com. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conover, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

We booked through Hotwire and were very hesitant when it popped up Extended Stay. We were pleasantly surprised with the front desk staff, Laura? and the shuttle driver, Amilcor?. The traffic was terrible and the driver took some back roads and we were there. The front desk staff was quick and thorough! We had had a long day and were going to have to be back at the airport early the next morning and she got us to our rooms quickly. Thank you for a wonderful experience on our layover.

Room Tip: Going through Hotwire saved us about $40 per room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that our staff was able to meet your needs during your stay with us. Customer service is a top priority of ours, so I am happy that we were able to meet that goal. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munroe Falls, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Our initial impression was Good. Desk Staff were friendly and very helpful. Wished the snack vending machine would accept money instead of credit cards(which we did not use). The laundry facility was a good idea. Soda vending machine did accept money and we were able to buy beverages. To Go Breakfast was 6-10:00 am and wished it had been 6 or 7-11:00 am. They were prompt in scheduling our Taxi for next morning without any hitch. Room was clean and large with kitchenette.

Room Tip: Wished I knew a tip to chose a good room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
April - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful during your stay. As well, it’s great to hear that you enjoyed your large, clean room and fully equipped kitchen. Still, I am sorry for the inconvenience you encountered with our vending machine. Your feedback will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience.

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayette, Missouri
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014

Excellent room. Great location. Great service. Breakfast was only instant oatmeal, packaged muffins and granola bars. Good nearby restraurants. Only stayed one night. Great value. Shuttle to the airport at 6:30 was on time with very friendly driver.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Terry - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your room, our hotel's location and the service our staff provided. As well, I am glad that our grab-and-go breakfast met your needs and that our shuttle service to the airport was beneficial.

Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

NO ROOM SERVICE if your stay is shorter than 1 week (unless you pay a surcharge on the spot). They provide fresh towels, but you'll have to go to the reception desk to ask for one.

TERRIBLE BREAKFAST. Juice, coffee, tea, instant "Quaker" oatmeal, granola bars, muffins, fruits, that's it. Juice dispenser gets empty mid-breakfast, and if you wake up after 8 AM, chances are that you won't get any. They won't refill it. I hate oatmeal, but my choice was to eat what I'm offered or to be hungry. I had oatmeal for 2 days out of 4, but then they ran out of stock, and there was no even oatmeal for breakfast.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Valery - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that our housekeeping policy was not made clear to you at check-in. Please know, we do offer services for guests staying shorter than 8-days for a minimal fee upon request. I will work with the staff to ensure this is being relayed better moving forward. As for our grab-and-go breakfast, I am very sorry that it was not restocked appropriately. In response, I am reviewing morning procedures with the entire team so this issue is not repeated in the future.

I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at mma@extendedstay.com. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

My number one priority is cleanliness and I was very happy with that. I also wasn't disturbed by anyone in the next room during my one night stay. I will definitely use this place again. The bed and pillows were perfect.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a excellent review. It's great to hear that you were really happy with the cleanliness of your suite, that your had a quiet stay, and that the bed and pillow were perfect and comfortable .

Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street

Address: 7750 NW 25th Street, Miami, FL 33122 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#45 Business Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Miami - Airport - Doral Hotel Miami
Extended Stay America Miami
Extended Stay Miami
Miami Extended Stay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.