We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7750 NW 25th Street, Miami, FL 33122 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Ranked #72 of 129 Hotels in Miami
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

The entire staff was very friendly but the hotels most valuable asset is there front counter staff. Which consists of Christy, Jessica, Vanessa, and Jusella all of these ladies are extremely nice and friendly and very helpful. They go above and beyond there duties to make sure you have a very pleasant stay. Amilcar from the maintenance staff is a very friendly and helpful individual as well. These individuals are the reason why I will always choose this hotel to stay in when I visit Miami.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Deon - The staff and I read your review, and I would like to thank you for writing such good things about my team, especially Christy, Jessica, Vanessa and Jusella. I'm so pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with the service that you as a valued guest deserve.

The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    54
    22
    11
    12
See reviews for
44
38
11
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perkasie, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

This hotel was our home for 5 nights while we visited our daughter, who lives at the hotel during her present job. They were accommodating enough to put us across the hall, so it made for an easy visit to each other's rooms. Our room was a good size, with separate dressing and bathtub/toilet areas. It was clean, and the staff (especially Jessica at the front desk) was friendly and helpful. I didn't get a chance to try the pool, as we had daily rain and were off visiting other attractions, but it looked inviting. The breakfast, as others have mentioned, was not extensive, but it was easy to find something to keep me full until lunch. There are a number of handy stores within walking distance, free parking and WI-FI, and it is convenient to almost any place you might want to go in the Miami/Ft. Lauderdale area. I am told that they are in the process of redoing the rugs, so that accounts for the fact that they were somewhat worn. It is a good value for the price. We did not use room service, so I can't comment on that. Due to our short stay, there was no room-cleaning or bed-making by the staff, but we were made aware that anything we needed, such as clean towels, dish detergent, soap, etc. was available if we simply asked at the desk. We had a very good time, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a basic room with a full kitchen for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that we were able to meet all your expectations and more, I am very happy that you were able to be accomidated across from your family memeber in order for you to be able to spend time together without having to travel far in between floors. I am also very proud of our team for providing you with amazing customer service and being as helpful as possible to you.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinidad
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Stayed for 5 nights. Good location with easy access to malls...once you are driving. Held 2 reservations back to back, the hotel staff accommodated an early check-in on the second part of the trip. The Grab and Go breakfast was very basic but worked for us.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Zaid - The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such great customer service. As well, I am very happy that you found our location to be convenient and the grab-and-go breakfast to be a good way to start your day.

We truly appreciate your comments. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

The hotel is located behind a shopping center, so when you drive by 25th street, kind seems hard to visualize the building in the back. The location is actually good and the room was big, it has full kitchen, bed, TV, FREE WI-FI, desk, iron and iron table. The breakfast is very very simple basically muffins, coffee and cereal but is free.
I read few reviews and it may be hard to find like any other facility in MIAMI usually employees do not live in Miami and they cannot give you good directions plus the google directions are hard to follow since they tell you a road name and actually they are freeways and the signs are set numbers not names, so if you are not from Miami you can easily get lost finding this hotel or another one. So make sure you make a note of the name of the freeways and the number to be safe.
I booked this hotel using hotwire and I get a very good rate. I will use the hotel again since in overall the hotel is very good, clean and very confortable, the room has all you need including full equipped kitchen. I was impress with the size of the room and the fully kitchen, with plates, silverware, pans, all you need. I will recommend to you and the star rating is adequate.

Room Tip: Good rooms are near by the elevator and away from the freeway to avoid noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Thank you for posting such a good review of our property. I'm glad to hear that our team was able to meet all your expectations and provided you with a "home away from home" experience.

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barranquilla, Colombia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

We stayed here just for a night because it was close to the airport. Parking is free, great rooms and very clean. The girl at the front desk is really nice. Only problems, few noises from the room above from ours. Very close to the airport, dolphin mall and many places to go close by.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Kelly - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that our staff was able to provide you with excellent customer service and that you found the hotel to be clean. We appreciate you letting us know that you had an amazing stay. I do apologize for the noise disturbances you experienced from the room above yours. We will work to eliminate this issue moving forward.

Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, DC
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

If all you are looking for is just a basic crash pad then sure this place can be for you. The hotel was okay. Nothing bad happened to us. It's just that the hotel has truly tried to be super economical. The room was okay with a kitchenette that had a stove, microwave. Small basic TV. Small basic stuff in the bathroom. Small basic queen bed (smaller than the usual queen). Basic sheets. Super Basic blankets (scrunchy, rough & scratchy). Breakfast was so basic, it was a joke. (Cereal: Corn Flakes & packets of Oatmeal. Coffee, Tea. Gas station muffins.)
The front desk had microwave popcorn and any supplies like toothbrush, soap et al. I overheard a conversation at the front desk - The guest had come to the hotel to stay for 3 nights and prepaid for 1 night and now wanted to pay for other 2 nights but the hotel was not honoring the same price discussed at the time off checking in because as of that day price had gone up. The guest was obviously furious and was having a heated conversation. Not very nice on the part of the hotel.
The entrance to the hotel is from a shopping plaza. Easy to miss when driving since you see the sign for the hotel after you pass the entrance of the shopping plaza. Parking was available although it was way around the hotel and nothing by the entrance, but thats okay.
Other than that everything else was okay. We stayed only 1 night.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Netherlands
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
169 helpful votes 169 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

We arrived about 0.45 AM coz we need tp drive several times back and fort and ask but nobody in the area could point us out the Hotel. Even the fastfood chain just 2 minute away was not able to point out the direction of Hotel. Daytime would not have been a problem I think. The street name was no where to be found so we drove for 45 minutes looking for it. Any way at the hotel all was well and friendly in the morning giving us directions for next stop. If you just need to stay overnight for connecting flight it is great place to stay en minutes away to the airport.

Room Tip: Not bad at all but there are more affordable hotels if you could drive to Miami Biscane Boulevard wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street

Address: 7750 NW 25th Street, Miami, FL 33122 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#45 Business Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Miami - Airport - Doral Hotel Miami
Extended Stay America Miami
Extended Stay Miami
Miami Extended Stay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.