We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Yard House

Yard House
1681 Lenox Ave, Miami, FL 33139
+(1)305-535-5660
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #91 of 3,650 Restaurants in Miami
Cuisines: American, Vegetarian, Asian fusion
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Awesome!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

I love Yardhouse!! Great for a little night bite for girls night out!! Service is great, food is outstanding and super clean. Great location as well. Right off of Lincoln Road, great place for locals for a change from Lincoln roads tourist spots. Only complaint is they have high tables with high chairs which is uncomfortable. I recommend the onion ring tower, mac and cheese and smokes brownie!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    10
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Blaine, Minnesota
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant, amazing beer selection, and big menu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

We went to this restaurant to celebrate a college graduation. First of all, the beer list is simply amazing! It is HUGE! However, you aren't overwhelmed because they have organized it beautifully and the servers really know their stuff and are willing to bring small samples before you order something. The menu is also very large, but well organized with something for everyone. I wish we weren't so full as well because the desserts looked amazing!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great food and beer venue”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

This was our go-to bar as it was easy walking distance to our hotel the Gale. Staff were great - very friendly and knowledgeable about their food menu, cocktails and beer. Nice environment - sport screens but not so loud that you couldn't talk or dimly lit so that you couldn't read the menu. Nice decor. Clean restrooms. Comfy seating. We had appetisers at the bar and also sat in a booth for 3 courses. Food selection was great and was consistently tasty, fresh, interesting menu and value for money be warned the portions are big - 2 appetisers to share was plenty for a light meal. The entree salad was huge - ok if you just have this but too much when you've already had an appetiser. Tap Beer menu was extensive with a good selection of daily specials. Cocktails were also good. They do food and drink happy hour deals.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing food and selection of beer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

Went there with my husband and a group of friends after a walk around Lincoln Road. I've been to the one in Honolulu as well. The selection of beer is amazing! The menu is divided by the different types of beers, and if you're not sure what you'll like, the waiter will help you. The food is very good too. We all ordered different things and everything was great. I definetely recommend a visit.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yard House also viewed

 

Been to Yard House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Yard House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.