We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loud, wild, crazy, and fun!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Club Space

Club Space
34 NE 11 Street, Miami, FL 33132 (Downtown)
1-305-372-9378
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 101 nightlife in Miami
Type: Dance Club/ Discos
Attraction Details
Valdosta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Loud, wild, crazy, and fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Excellent club if you into house music! Skip the lines and buy your tickets online in advance, we parked at 11:45pm was in by 11:50! Drinks are a little pricey but its Miami. Be prepared for $18 vodka/redbull and $8 beers. Had one of the best nights of my life, and I'll never forget it. It was easy to get up to the "terrace" no lines at all. If you purchase online be sure to Google a "promo code" . Also don't pay any street guy to park, drive around till you find a $10 lot and party till the sun comes up!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    13
    3
    3
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
PembrokePinesFl
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Be careful of the robberies”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

They look very friendly, invites you for a drink. They pay couple of drinks and they invites you to another club. In the way to your car you fell dizzy, you can't barely walk. You lose control of your body until you realize he has your credit cards, your jewelry and your PIN.
Don't drink with strangers.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando,FL
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Club space is the party place.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

I had to visit this place after hearing everything I was told and I wasn't let down. This place is everywhere everybody is at. Loved that it had various levels or different music. Didn't leave this place till sunrise. Loved it !!!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great music although not worth it in the end”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012 via mobile

Went to see laidback Luke on labor day and it was the worst experience I've ever had, so much that the music can't even match how horrible the service is there. Be ready to pay for the event, pay to skip the line.... Oh then wait there's a line INSIDE to get upstairs where the "real" music and atmosphere goes down. So prepare to spend madd money, and wait a long time. I'm never returning to this place again. Not even if I got in free or an amazing dj was there. Wack club, nothing like it use to be!!!! MANSION IS WAY BETTER!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Best Dance Club in Miami”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

I've been to many clubs all over the United States and this one tops them all. We got there around 2am and partied till 8am,however I hear they don't close till 12noon or 1pm. It does cost about $20 to get in and after midnight it is $40. Then it raises to $50 at 1am. It is pretty pricey and every drink I bought was about $10 to $15. Water was $8 so you can imagine. So be sure to pre-party before you go. The music is great and the upbeat house/techno music is a lot of fun. I'm pretty sure some people are rolling on something, however, what club doesn't have those types of people. Bring sunglasses because it makes the whole experience really fun especially when the sun shines through the ceiling. Do not wear flip-flops or any type of sandal because they won't let you in. I really enjoyed the atmosphere but I had really fun people with me. I would highly recommend this for ages 18 to 25, still in college kind of person. Not really for the sophisticated older adult person. Also, please note they are jerks about who gets in at the door. They pick and choose certain people and groups of sexy women get in first. It was a pain trying to get in when there was no line and a huge mob of people pushing to get to the front.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Club Space also viewed

 

Been to Club Space? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club Space, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Club Space to your Saves list