We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great electronic DJs” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mansion Club

Mansion Club
1235 Washington Ave, South Beach, Miami, FL 33139
1-305-532-1525
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 101 nightlife in Miami
Type: Bar/ Clubs
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: http://www.miamibeach411.com/nightlife/mansion.htm
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great electronic DJs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Saw Zedd here and was a great show. Lights and sounds awesome and upstairs areas allow for movement around club. Drinks are expensive like all of Miami but $13 for one beer is quite excessive. venue is great and they bring some great DJs. get drunk before you go there though if want to conserve money. Great time and dancers there are beautiful.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    42
    24
    17
    39
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Yeah Right...”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

I went to Miami with 3 of my girlfriends for my bday. We wanted to experience at least 1 club the South Beach way. Someone recommended Mansion on Monday nights. So upon arriving the line was out the door--so we were excited. I was a little anxious after reading a few reviews. I was expected to pay at least $50 cover. Cover was $30--Great and not a long wait to get in..Maybe 15 mins. The inside of the club is beautiful. Drinks are $21 which is INSANE. I can buy an entire bottle for that price. The music was great--but if you aren't VIP or bottle service save your money and go to another place that appreciates you. Non-VIP people are allowed this small dance area-you cant really dance because its in a walk way. Plus its smoking inside--I'm so not used to this inside clubs anymore so every 2 seconds someone is walking by blowing smoke in your face. Would I go here again-NOPE. I went to another spot on the beach-spent $5 to get in and had a ball.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great music, fun, upcale Club but find a promoter!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

We went here for my bachelorette party weekend. We found a promoter for it and the benefits were really nice! The drinks are insanely expensive so I highly recommend trying to negotiate free cover and potentially drinks.

The performers are really neat too!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great Club”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013 via mobile

Had my bachelor party in Miami and went to this club on Fri night. Bottle service is the way to go. VIP treatment all the way. Corrie, our server did a fantastic job. Worth checking out, but do yourself a favor and get a table.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zürich
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Clubnight”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Wednesday Night in Mansion was our best night in Miami, South Beach. There were great people, cool atmosphère, super music, good drinks.... :-)

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mansion Club also viewed

 

Been to Mansion Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mansion Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Mansion Club to your Saves list