We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great as the others” 5 of 5 stars
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
10603 NW 12th St # 180, Miami, FL 33172
305 592 7666
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #975 of 3,717 Restaurants in Miami
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Hamburgers
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Trinidad
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great as the others”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

Typical TGI Fridays. Same menu, great service, delicious food as usual. Love their drinks. Just like the one here in Trinidad.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    11
    5
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greensboro, North Carolina
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“great”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2012

the meal was great and I would recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medellín, Colombia
Top Contributor
177 reviews 177 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
146 helpful votes 146 helpful votes
“Great as usual... My wife's favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2012

Since she likes it so much I started going more often, and ended up liking it a lot as well. Why? it's food quality is great and the atmosphere even better. I'm sure you can't find a better VALUE deal, specially with such a great service.

We went to see the Superbowl and loved it, too. The staff members were great and can easily recommend it.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Beware the Check”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2012

TGI Fridays (Bar) at Miami Airport...I ordered at Beefeater Martini. I saw the barman pour Bombay Sapphire (which I do not care for as it is stronger proof). When the check came it said $8.00+/-...when the credit card bill was put through it was $16.00. Quickly corrected but I can not tell if it was deliberate or not...never a good feeling.
Cheers

  • Visited January 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Runaway Bay, Australia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2011

Great meal, even better strawberry daiquiri's very clean staff friendly and helpful highly recommend

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TGI Friday's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.