We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you like chichi Chinese” 3 of 5 stars
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
8888 SW 136th Street, The Falls Shopping Center, Suite 100, Miami, FL 33176-5883
(305) 234-2338
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #446 of 3,446 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Doing business, Families with children, Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
usmcwife01
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“If you like chichi Chinese”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

It's okay for something different every now and then. Couldn't do it often and wait is always long. The food is good, but the atmosphere is not. The waiters are good and attentive.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    62
    24
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

i love it it so so so good i go there every weekand not really but there stemed dumpling pork are so good i fall in love with them and if yuo get the mongolin beef i recomand that to and the sweet and sour chicken or the crab wontons are also good and there desserts are good to because if your full but still have a space left there good because it a small porsion.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level Contributor
79 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Not Good”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

There was a hair in the food!!! The manager did not have much reaction,I guess why it was there. My in-laws will never go back and neither will we.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exquisite!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

The appetizers are the best I had so far I think... The shrimp dumplings and the lettuce wraps were very good, couldnt have been any better. Then we had more shrimp in lobster sauce, OMG haha, i was full already but could resist trying them, they would massage your tongue soooo soft and tender. wine was good too. Its definitely a must.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Very authentic and great tasting oriental food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

Very busy and buzzing place-nice young feel to the atmosphere and funky waitrons. Food choice very varied and different. Fairly costly but definitely one of our better meals in Miami. Nice walk back through an interesting neighbourhood...

  • Visited September 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P.F. Chang's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.