We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cambria Suites Miami Airport Blue Lagoon

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Cambria Suites Miami Airport Blue Lagoon to your Saves list
Cambria Suites Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   NW 7th St and 65th Avenue, Miami, FL 33126   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #24 of 111 Hotels in Miami
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for Memorial Day weekend. We stayed four nights. The hotel is new so everything was clean. The whole time we where here everyone was so nice from the time we checked in and out. Our suite was very spacious, bathroom clean, sheets clean, bed comfy. We had a nice view from our suite also. It was 20 mins from ocean drive/beach. The housekeeper was awesome she kept us with fresh towels etc. The front desk was great. We had a late flight leaving so we asked can we check out later and they let us. We will most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    73
    18
    7
    12
See reviews for
58
65
16
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

Stayed here twice in June and I loved everything about it! The service was great, the people nice and friendly, my room was exquisitely clean. There was no noise from the airport or highway. My bed was so comfy and it was nice to have two TVs. The food was good and the bartender and chef kept conversations going with all the guest. Great hotel!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

In town on business took the family with me- the suites Hotel worked out perfectly for me - good location for me- not near a lot of restaurants but I had My own car - one tip - room service - order the food before 9:45 pm don't wait till 10 PM - coffee is good here- you have to pay for breakfast - parking is free

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

For the price we loved this hotel! We booked a suite and it practically fit 4ppl. Bedroom with king size bed... and a door for privacy. A couch bed and a huge bathroom outside the bedroom! Mini fridge, mictowave, and two TVs! Loved it! And it was quiet! Never heard a peek from another person

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East London
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

loved this hotel, stayed overnight on the way to a cruise, fab large rooms, great big bed, breakfast was also good, help yourself.
lovely seating area outside with a wonderful view of water, swimming pool was also lovely. reception were very helpful as needed to get taxi into Miami to have a look around before we left for our cruise, they were great in telling us where to go.
lovely hotel, a little out of the way but it was not a problem, would stay here again and again and again.

Room Tip: All rooms were lovely,
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vermilion, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is beautifully decorated and clean. My room was spotless, the beds were so comfortable and the staff was polite and friendly. I had a very nice stay here. I loved the pool area and it has a great workout facility.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Dhanjo and Omar were great. They were able accommodate us with an early check in. The hotel is beautiful.Rooms were nice and clean had a nice view of the pool. Didn't take advantage of the breakfast but it is offered. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Cambria Suites Miami Airport Blue Lagoon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cambria Suites Miami Airport Blue Lagoon

Address: NW 7th St and 65th Avenue, Miami, FL 33126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 111 Hotels in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Cambria Suites Miami Airport Blue Lagoon 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Priceline, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Cambria Suites Miami Airport Blue Lagoon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cambria Suites Miami Airport Blue Lagoon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.