We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FUN ! FUN ! FUN !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Family Trikke

Family Trikke
235 9th Street, Miami, FL 33149
+1 305-607-9692
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 145 Outdoor Activities in Miami
Attraction details
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“FUN ! FUN ! FUN !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

Thanks to Julio & his amazing staff .. service was GREAT! and he always made sure we had a great first experience. I recommend everyone to check them out !

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Barnesville, Georgia
1 review
“Family Trikke is awesome!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

Rented several bikes from here today. This guy is great! Good prices, Great Tour of the downtown area if you want, and takes care of his Customers!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Ride”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

These guys are awesome. We came with a group of 4 and they worked with us and got us out the door in no time. Minimal paperwork and great pricing compared to its surrounding competitors. We even got a tour to a private island where all the big movie stars have lived an currently own houses.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodmere, New York
1 review
“Fun for the entire family!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Thanks to Julio for an awesome ride with gorgeous scenery! What a blast! Made our trip! Recommend to all!!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodmere, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“FAMILY TRIKKE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

We took our 4 kids ranging from 18 to 7. We had a blast!!!! What a fun, memorable thing to do. Was a beautiful ride. Breathtaking views. The guide was patient, informative, friendly, sweet. This is a MUST do!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Family Trikke also viewed

 

Been to Family Trikke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Family Trikke, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.