We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pincho Factory

Pincho Factory
9860 SW 40th St, Miami, FL 33165
305-631-2038
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #88 of 3,649 Restaurants in Miami
Restaurant details
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Try it, you'll like it. The weekend brunch looks amazing, too! The chicken dishes we had a dinner were very well cooked, tasty!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    12
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“More than just pinchos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

My family and I ate at the Pincho Factory today for the first time and were very satisfied. Since it is Sunday, the brunch menu was in effect until 3:00. Things like red velvet pancakes, nutella waffles and banana bread french toast, as well as California chicken salad, chorizo platter, several egg dishes and burgers are offered for brunch. I got the Toston Burger, a perfectly seasoned and cooked beef burger sandwiched in between 2 tostones (green plaintains that are fried, flattened out and then fried a second time), garlic sauce, melted jack cheese, lettuce and tomato. Delicious! My husband and son gave a thumbs up to the Pincho Burger, which was embellished with lettuce, tomato, potato sticks, onion, cheese and pink sauce. A mix of white, sweet and blue potato home fries and fruit salad accompanied the burger. An interesting selection of bottled and draught beer as well as wine is also available. The Pincho Factory is a small casual establishment with about 10 tables in it and orders and payment are taken at the counter. Prices are reasonable and the quality of what we ordered was excellent. Now that we know the Pincho Factory is so close to home we will definitely return to try out the regular menu.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramar, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in town!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

This place is the best burger place I have known, have to try the bacon and blue cheese with double patty is simply the best!!, Besides the pincho meat are delicious! highly recommended this place, one of my favorites!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hialeah, Florida
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Amazing food! Great selections!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

This place is great! They have many selections and many add - ons! Food is about average price for these specialty restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

The burger I had here was hands down the best burger I have ever had! The spices used on the patty were excellent and the pincho sauce is delicious. I want to return ASAP!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pincho Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pincho Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pincho Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.