We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely AMAZING” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Everglades Hummer Tours & Airboat Safari Private Tours

Everglades Hummer Tours & Airboat Safari Private Tours
Miami, FL
866-665-8834
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 176 activities in Miami
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Off-Road Hummer Tour and Luxury Airboat Safari!Get ready for the adventure of a lifetime, a private luxury tour of the Florida Everglades! We will pick you up from anywhere in Dade, Broward, Monroe, Palm Beach and Collier counties. All tours are private and include door to door service. Picnic-style lunch is also included.Our adventures are twofold, an off-road hummer adventure, then a private luxury Airboat Safari!
Miami, Florida, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely AMAZING”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

One of the best tours I've ever done! I visited the Everglades when I was younger and camped out overnight, & it didn't compare to this exhilarating experience. Thanks so much!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great adventure!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

This was an awesome adventure!! Our tourguide was very knowledgeable and showed us a variety of wild and plant life. Thrilling and informative!!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key , Florida, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Duuude... Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Went with my cousins and I thought it was just going to be a boring ride in circles around the everglades and you know maybe see some gators from a distance... Yeah right! There's mud flying and life everywhere. There wasn't a boring moment on this trip, I can't wait till they come back down and we do this again! Strongly Recommend :)

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

One of the best tours i have ever experienced. I saw so much wildlife and felt very VIP inside the hummer. I highly reccomend is tour for those visiting and even for those who live in south florida. Many times we dont realize what we have in our backyard. Top notch tour right here!!!! Thanks for everything!!!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“what an experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

WOW!! speechless!. the tour began when i sat on that driver's seat. how much adrenaline was running while driving. the tour guide that we followed were very helpful and knew exactly how to guide us when to turn stop and even press the gas. the airboat ridwas a thrilling experience of speed. what an amazing time. thank you David you guys are doing a great job!!!!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Everglades Hummer Tours & Airboat Safari Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to Everglades Hummer Tours & Airboat Safari Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Everglades Hummer Tours & Airboat Safari Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Everglades Hummer Tours & Airboat Safari Private Tours to your Saves list