We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best of Miami” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Elia Gourmet

Elia Gourmet
888 Biscayne Blvd, Suite 110, Miami, FL 33132
786-558-3542
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #103 of 3,649 Restaurants in Miami
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean, Healthy, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Description: We are located in the 888 Biscayne Blvd building directly across from the American Airlines Arena. There is inside and outside seating with phenomenal bay views. We offer a fantastic breakfast, lunch and home made Greek dinners all made with fresh ingredients - plus we deliver.
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best of Miami”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

I was almost addicted to have my breakfast while i was visiting Miami. Great food. Just love it. Meanwhile, the owner is a friendly person.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    4
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Zaragoza, Spain
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Nice and healthy place”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

It´s good to find some place near Terremark with healthy food(unless you take a big breakfast there :-) ).
Good service, good salads, fresh ingredients. All it´s made at the moment.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Gourmet on Biscayne Blvd.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Across from the American Airlines Arena and a short walk from the Park West station, Elia serves up fresh salads and sandwiches. The homemade pita pie is delicious. Do not forget the baklava. Complimentary delivery to Park West condos.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Had a beer and watched the Miami Heat game outside”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

I went back for a fabulous Greek salad and baklava and ended up spending my evening at Elia drinking beer and watching the basketball game. Very happy about the new additions and can't wait to go back and chill now.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miami
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“A nice evening”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

We happen to find this place thru localdines.com. Its Greek but with a twist. It’s literally right across from American Airlines arena. We were going to the Arsht Theater which is in walking distance. Had a very nice meal of the special which was kebabs--pork and chicken. You could have either or both. Nice since the gentleman asked. That came with a great Greek salad, pita and hummus. All very good and filling. My wife had the BLT. ((??) She asked about the bread and she had some choices besides what it’s normally on. She enjoyed that. I have to say that its Greek choices but other stuff with the sandwiches. I think it’s a great place for everyone. The desserts looked good also but wevwere full. We had the opportunity to sit outside which was great but plenty of seating inside. It got quite busy which is always good. Nice people and service. Thank You for a nice evening

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elia Gourmet also viewed

 

Been to Elia Gourmet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Elia Gourmet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.