We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome, exciting, unique!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Miami Exotic Auto Racing

Miami Exotic Auto Racing
500 Brickell Ave, Miami, FL 33035
+1 786-708-4183
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$249*
and up
Ranked #50 of 232 Activities in Miami
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Miami Exotic Auto Racing gives you an opportunity that is reserved for the world’s elite, the once in a lifetime chance to get behind the wheel of your dream car on a professional race track. Our fleet includes exotic cars such as Lamborghini, Ferrari and Audi R8. Learn to race with side by side coaching from one of our professional race drivers, at speeds topping 135 MPH on the Homestead Miami Speedway!
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Awesome, exciting, unique!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

I've been to several track days with MEAR and each time is like a new experience. There is nothing like driving a beautiful, exotic car over an actual race track! You get lessons from Professional drivers who show you how to unlock the full potential of the cars. It takes car enthusiasm to a whole new level! The service is incredible too. Truly knowledgeable experts, personalized, and high class. Its a great gift for someone, fantasy indulgence, or just something awesome to try out. I promise that anyone who visits the Miami Exotic team will not be disappointed!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    5
    1
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Supercar Fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

Absolutely Brilliant!!! So much fun! Was able to drive my dream cars on a track with guidance from the instructors. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A great adrenaline rush !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

I was fortunate to have had a chance to try the Audi R8, Lamborghini & the GTR (Ferrari unavailable) all of the cars had a complete different feel , so it was awesome for the variety ! The staff was friendly & fantastic! All three coaches I had were GREAT , all with their own style - was a great experience!! Left wanting to bring my Vette to the Homestead Speedway!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“A fun experience, however...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

If you are not interested in speed and exotic vehicles, I would not recomend spending the money driving one. I think the best experience would be taking the Hot Lap if you're not that crazy about it. I personally bought the Lambo for 3 laps. It was fun really testing that vehicle's speed but the co-driver I was with seemed a bit nervous with me behind the wheel. I am young (19) so I don't blame him but still, him not trusting me made me feel like I couldn't handle the vehicle which affected my performance. I fly planes as a hobby so I'm all about speed and the power of modern engineering, maybe he would have trusted me better with that knowledge. Anyway, if you have money to burn I recommend this. If not, you can still come and watch, it's free for anyone to come take pictures and hear those engines purr.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Pure enjoyment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014 via mobile

Visiting tourists & even native residents of, South Florida now have an amazing attraction just beyond all the noise of the city of, Miami. Thrill seekers with a need for speed are given a wide open course on a professional race track, safety gear, driving lessons, & most importantly, top of the line luxury cars all at an incredibly affordable price for you & your friends &/or family! Its super safe & a good time. But dont take it from me, see for yourselves!! Visit Miami Exotic Racing In Homestead at your earliest convenience! I can assure you it will not be your last!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miami Exotic Auto Racing also viewed

 

Been to Miami Exotic Auto Racing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miami Exotic Auto Racing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.