We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Found it by accident” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Shops at Midtown Miami

Shops at Midtown Miami
3401 N Miami Avenue, Miami, FL 33127
305-573-3371
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 33 Shopping in Miami
Type: Malls, Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Just minutes from downtown, The Shops at Midtown Miami occupies 26 acres of urban space in the midst of Miami's art district and hosts a variety of specialty shops and lifestyle retailers.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Found it by accident”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2014

I jumped on a trolley near my hotel and rose until I came to midtown. A very cool vibe with a mix of furniture stores, art and restaurants. It was quiet and more calm than SoBe or Bayside. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    11
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Love Midtown”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

Very nice and new mall. Away from sobe traffic and near downtown with a large variety of shops.
Great to dinner during the week and perfect for shopping during the weekend.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Very good mall close to downtown”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

I went Miami to shop some stuffs to my daughter. I could find everything in this mall and at Bayside. This mall, you can find Target and Carters. Very good option, mainly with only one day to shop.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
33 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
“Another great mall the Miami!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Wow we love malls !! I was looking for a PETSMART and GPS took me to this nice and beatiful mall. It's already at our list for a next visit in Miami. The parking is VERY cheap, one dollar for 2 hours in a parking building with security. OMG, shopping fever !!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“i love the new look”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

sooo nice and built up. wonderful restuarants and great stores. who needs south beach when you have the new and improve midtown

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shops at Midtown Miami also viewed

 

Been to Shops at Midtown Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Shops at Midtown Miami, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.