We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hit” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nutreat Restaurant

Nutreat Restaurant
100 South Biscayne Blvd, suite 108, Miami, FL 33131
1 (305) 416-7577
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #117 of 3,418 Restaurants in Miami
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: French, Fast Food, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Description: Nutreat is a whole new type of fast food restaurant, where the service is quick yet the food is of the highest quality. A quick meal can also be a good meal!We propose fresh, healthy foods made with local produce and prepared with a true chef's culinary skills.
Austin,TX
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“A hit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

Went for late breakfast and everything was excellent and fresh. Egg White omelette with shredded chicken and spinach, strawberry crepe, sandwich on freshly baked baguette. Courteous service as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    4
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Solid choice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

Good hearty sandwiches with quality ingredients. Pleasant staff. Quick service. I had the Peruvian chicken on wheat with an orange/mango smootie. Solid place. Enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Wow - talk about GREAT and HEALTHY food....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

Working out of my company's Miami office - we decided to order in and one of the natives here suggested this joint. I had some type of salad and a fruit smoothing and WOW! the food was AWESOME. Apologies for the all-caps and the gushing 5 star review, but this was truly one of the most high quality lunch deliveries I've ever received. Super fresh, super high-quality ingredients and super taste. If you're anywhere near this place - i strongly encourage you to eat here (or to order delivery).

T'Man '14 - down in Miami

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dali, China
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“9/10 Gobble treat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

I ate almost anything that had tomatoes in it. It was healthy, less oil and made well. A lot of people seemed to like it as well. Salads are fresh too. Get a dessert to go enjoy along the way.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Excellent Healthy Option”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

I ate at this place several times during my business trip to Miami. I liked this place a lot, because when traveling, it's very difficult to find healthy options. This place provides that. Their wraps are free of greasy, fatty sauces and oils. They also provide many veggie filled options, fruit and fruit smoothies. I highly recommend this place to business travelers looking for some relief from rich and high caloric meals. To top it off, the prices are pretty good too.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nutreat Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Nutreat Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nutreat Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.