We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Level 25 Bar - Conrad” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Conrad Miami

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Conrad Miami to your Saves list
Conrad Miami
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Espirito Santo Plaza, 1395 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 114 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
217 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 205 helpful votes
“Level 25 Bar - Conrad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

Great bar with delicious food.....excellent service with an outside area which has great views unfortunately smokers use the area which detracts from eating and sitting out to enjoying the fresh air...nevertheless the next time we are in Miami we will book into the hotel every member of staff we came across greeted us with personal welcome and a smile......excellent customer service.....we relaxed had something to eat which was excellent could do with a few more veggie options on the menu but what we ate was excellent......would recommend level 25 Bar it is well worth a visit.......and the hotel looks great too.....

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Thank you for your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was happy to know that your service expectations were met with kindness by our team especially on LvL25. We will look forward to your return visit. if there is anything I could do to assist with your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact my office directly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,311 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    701
    398
    123
    52
    37
See reviews for
167
393
83
467
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tenterden, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

I stayed at the Conrad for a few days to attend a conference in the hotel. Rooms ok, not bad not special. Nice bathroom. The hotel is on the upper floors. To get the bedrooms one has to ascend to the 25th floor, walk around the corner to change lefts to reach the bedrooms. A trip to the pool or tennis court even more convoluted involving going up (my room was on 18th) to 25 , down to the ground floor, across the road and then up in the elevator. Service at pool slow and uninspiring. Overall this hotel is in the ok bracket.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was disappointed to learn that your hotel experience was only okay and uninspiring. Please know that your comments were forwarded to the appropriate team members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Bayern, Germany
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

The Miami Conrad is something very special. It is a sanctuary in a big and busy city. We very much like that the hotel does not have a lobby where every one could walk in as the lobby is on the 25th floor. This makes us feel very private. We had a stunning suite with a marvellous view on the ocean both from our bedroom and from the bathroom. It was breathtaking. We also enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. Especially we want to mention Diana and Julie from the front desk and Lorenzo from the bellman staff. In summary - great hotel, friendly staff, awesome rooms.

Room Tip: Suite 2713 is wonderful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations for service and accomodations for your most recent stay. If your travels bring you back to Miami, we will look forward to the honor of your return visit. If there is anything I could do to assist in your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact my office directly.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

Had a great time at this hotel. Recieved great service and attention for being a Hilton Honors member. Me and my girlfriend enjoyed the Brickell dinning/happy hours just down the street. All of the front desk associates were great and always smiling, I will absolutely stay here again!

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am honored to read that our team provided such an excellent and memorable hotel experience. We work very hard at exceeding our guests expectations and are thrilled to know we have provided such while you were in Miami.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hauppauge, New York
Level Contributor
38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

The Conrad is a great hotel in the middle of the business/financial district of downtown Miami. The hotel shares the building with other businesses. The lobby is on the 25th floor and is beautiful with amazing views of Biscayne Bay. I received a warm welcome and my room was ready even though it was only 10am! You have to take a different elevator from the lobby to go down to your room. It is a bit of an inconvenience to always have to switch elevator banks to go anywhere. My room was a nice size as well as very clean and modern. The bathroom was very large with nice amenities. I found the staff extremely helpful particularly the concierge desk. If you are looking to go for a run/walk, be sure to ask them about Brickell Key. It is a short walk from the hotel and an awesome path right along the water. To get to the rooftop pool you do have to go out of the building and across to another building. This is another shared space with a parking garage and other businesses. The pool deck is very narrow and there is a large building being constructed right in front which blocks the Conrad's view as well as their sun!! Overall, I would recommend this hotel. It has a a great location and I forgot to mention, it smells great - LOL!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to know that you were able to walk the surrounding neighborhood of Brickell, otherwise known as the Financial District of Miami. We are ground central to some of the top firms and restaurants in town. We most certainly look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Conrad on our most recent trip to Miami. What a pleasure! Service all the way around was top notch from the bellmen to the concierge to the front desk staff to the servers who took care of us in the restaurant.
Valentino in the restaurant was the best waiter we've ever encountered! He guided us through the menu making great suggestions. And was he ever right1. Everything he suggested was just outstanding. It really made for an incredible evening. Thank you!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and will let our F&B team know about your amazing dining experience. We are happy to be a part of your one-of-a-kind experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
77 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

I was a little put off that the hotel was in the middle of an office building and not what I think of as a Miami hotel.......The location has its positive and negatives. It's close to several good restaurants and near some shopping - best to have a car. Not near the beach or anything beachy - it's in the business district.

Location aside - I really like the hotel and they are trying hard to please customers. Great welcome at reception and a thorough introduction to the property. Our package included breakfast which is a really great buffet with everything you can think of. There is a nice outdoors seating area to enjoy meals and drinks. There was also an afternoon wine tasting and a good happy hour in the bar.

Room was really large (we had a suite) great views of the bay. Room amenities are nice - super large bathrooms.

Pool is very small with almost no deck. It's across the street on the top of a parking garage - it was the probably the only disappointment of the property.

The price on our room was substantially less than other hotels of similiar quality in the area and an outstanding value. I would definitely recommend the property.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for your excellent review. I am thrilled to know that your stay was so wonderful while visiting Miami! I am excited to read that our hotel was able to exceed your expectations of customer service. We will look forward to your return visit. If there is anything I could do to assist with your future reservations, please do not hesitate to ask.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami/Brickell-Downtown
Coconut Grove
InterContinental Miami
Downtown
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Mandarin Oriental, Miami
Downtown
EPIC Hotel - a Kimpton Hotel
Downtown
Viceroy Miami
Viceroy Miami
#15 of 114 in Miami
4.0 of 5 stars 1,122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conrad Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Miami

Address: Espirito Santo Plaza, 1395 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Miami
#7 Luxury Hotel in Miami
#9 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#13 Family Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Conrad Miami 4*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Decidedly modern, boldly conceived, and beautifully designed, this luxury hotel creates a unique sensory experience for its guests. The 203 guest rooms and 103 residence suites were stylishly created with a sophisticated traveler in mind, combining some of the finest services with high-tech facilities. Located in the heart of Miami's vibrant Brickell Avenue district, this sleek, downtown Miami luxury hotel invites you to experience Miami's sense of style and International flair. As the sophisticated dining and entertainment milieu Level 25 elevates the senses, stunning vistas of the city and Biscayne Bay unfold below. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Odigeo, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Conrad Miami reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conrad Miami Hotel Miami
Miami Conrad

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Conrad Miami, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.