We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conrad Miami.- Beautiful Nice and Fancy Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Conrad Miami

Save Saved
You added Conrad Miami to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Conrad Miami
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Espirito Santo Plaza, 1395 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131 (Downtown)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Miami On Sale From $199
Ranked #15 of 131 hotels in Miami
Mexico, Mexico
1 review
“Conrad Miami.- Beautiful Nice and Fancy Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

I really loved my stay at Conrad Miami Hotel. The rooms, facilities and SPA are nice, excellent and all the atmosphere is a delight. The best location in Brickell you can walk and have fun, restaurants, bars and nice shops. Relax with style.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Conrad

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Dear Ivonne Mrs G,

Thank you for your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am absolutely delighted with your wonderful review and very pleased that you had such a wonderful Conrad experience. If your travels bring you back to Miami, we will look forward to the honor of your return visit. If there is anything I could do to assist in your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact my office directly.

Best Regards,

Stephane Mercier
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

795 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    396
    241
    87
    41
    30
See reviews for
87
252
58
266
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Amman, Jordan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

During my stay (5 Nights) I didn't find any thing other than perfect service, excellent comfort and very helpful staff, it was a very nice stay in this hotel
Rooms is clean and very good to use
Breakfast is nice and staff are friendly
Meeting rooms are perfect for meeting, equipment are very good

Room Tip: Ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

My family went to Miami this summer and stayed in the Conral Miami for a week. We had the ocean view suite and it was amazing. beds are comfy, has both shower and bath. the room has an incredible view and definitely one of the best i have ever been. Recommend to everyone!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Dear Litchi21,

Thank you for your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations for accommodations and I want to personally thank you for your recommendation. If your travels bring you back to Miami, we will look forward to your return visit. If there is anything I could do to assist in your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact my office directly.

Kind Regards,

Stephane Mercier
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bremen
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

Our German family stayed in the Conrad Miami for over a week and we had a great view over the city. The financial district was the first in-center district we ever stayed in because we have only stayed in outer Floarida on the coastlines. There were amazing restaurants from all different types of food and the international chefs had a true game with our taste buds.

We were made feel so welcome at this hotel and the grreat services that we want to come back as soon as possible.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Dear neugeb_87,

Thank you for your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am thrilled that you voted us best hotel in Miami and that you enjoyed our first rate service and location. The Financial District of Miami is fast becoming one of the most exciting neighborhoods to live, work and play. We have new businesses, restaurants and hotels arriving to make this a prime choice for the international traveler...and for those who like the beach; it’s just a short cab ride away.

If your travels bring you back to Miami, we will look forward to your return visit. If there is anything I could do to assist in your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact my office directly.

Best Regards,

Stephane Mercier
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, FL
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

This was our second stay at this hotel. From the minute we arrived, we were treated with excellence. The bellman was very helpful. My father in law had already checked us in so we went straight to our suite. We stayed in a two bedroom suite with kitchen. The view was beautiful. The concierge recommended a Cuban restaurant for us and the food was delicious. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. Our kids loved the pool but I don't think it was heated. Overall a wonderful stay in Miami.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear Fadayomis,

Thank you for your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am quite pleased to read that you and your family had such a wonderful stay in one of our 2 bedroom suites. With a full service kitchen, these suites are an excellent choice for our families visiting the Miami area for an extended period of time.

Thank you for your loyalty and if your travels bring you or your family back to Miami, we will look forward to your return visit. If there is anything I could do to assist with your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact my office directly.

Best Regards,

Stephane Mercier
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

it was one of the best hotel experiences in my life, room is perfect, clean, wide, well maintained, full of useful stuff and have a nice view. Pool is nice, even-though I did't use it staff are professional and nice to me

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Conrad

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear Anas N,

Thank you for your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Miami is one of the most international cities in the world and I am very happy to know that a guest who has travelled from as far away as Jordan had an amazing 5 night stay at our hotel. If your travels bring you back to Miami, we will hope to have the honor of your return visit. If there is anything I could do to assist with your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact my office directly.

Kind Regards,

Stephane Mercier
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

My wife and I drove over from Naples for a weekend get-a-way. We were greeted at the front desk by a delightful young lady named Laura. Laura provided us with an overview of the hotel's features and amenities and a tour of the restaurant/lounge area. We found all of the staff to be friendly however, the real star of the property is Carlos the pool bartender. He went above and beyond making our stay memorable with a desire to return. Try his mango colada it's the best in Miami. I would also like to mention Francois the Concierge, he was a fountain of information and a true gentleman. Thanks to all for a great weekend!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneMercierGM, General Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear 34467John_C,

Thank you for your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am quite delighted regarding your review of our team members Laura, Francois and Carlos. They are fabulous and well-loved team members providing innovative and responsive service experiences for our guests. And, yes I must agree that the Mango Colada is pretty amazing.

If your travels bring you back to Miami, we will look forward to your return visit. If there is anything I could do to assist with your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact my office directly.

Best Regards,

Stephane Mercier
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Conrad Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Miami

Also Known As:
Conrad Miami Hotel
Conrad Miami Hotel Miami
Miami Conrad
Address: Espirito Santo Plaza, 1395 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Miami
#9 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#12 Business Hotel in Miami
#15 Family Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Conrad Miami 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Decidedly modern, boldly conceived, and beautifully designed, this luxury hotel creates a unique sensory experience for its guests. The 203 guest rooms and 103 residence suites were stylishly created with a sophisticated traveler in mind, combining some of the finest services with high-tech facilities. Located in the heart of Miami's vibrant Brickell Avenue district, this sleek, downtown Miami luxury hotel invites you to experience Miami's sense of style and International flair. As the sophisticated dining and entertainment milieu Level 25 elevates the senses, stunning vistas of the city and Biscayne Bay unfold below. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, Amex, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Otel, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Conrad Miami reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Conrad Miami, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.