We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Art, Art and More Art” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wynwood

Wynwood
Miami, FL 33127 (Wynwood - Edgewater)
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Recommended
$69*
and up
Miami Food and Art Walking Tour of Wynwood...
Ranked #11 of 214 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Art, Art and More Art”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

This is a Artistic World, some great late night clubs, amazing Artist Spots over so many Genera's. They host a Saturday Art Walk, and so many more Reasturants are opening there.

Put on some casual clothes, go for the Art, the Music the fun of this very lively area.

I like it best at night, but see Google for all the Events they host, they change often.

Support the Arts!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank RasputinsMagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Las Cumbres, Panama, Panama
Level Contributor
78 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Beautiful... must see”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

My cousin [who lives in Miami] took me here for an afternoon of driving around and looking art. I thought I would not like it, but I enjoyed this so much. We spent a good 3 hours driving and walking around and we did not get to see everything. Then we had a couple of beers in one of the bars. It was one of the best days of my trip. Fully recommended.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Citrus Heights
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Unexpectedly Beautiful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

We just happened upon this and it was by far our favorite experience in all of Florida. We were floored by the art and this tops all other experiences in Miami and any gallery that we have ever visited.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank DoriumLux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Santa Fe, California
Level Contributor
288 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
“Art Scene”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

Lots of galleries and restaurants. Low key up coming new neighborhood. Casual dining and great to go on weekends.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank AlbertoMay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level Contributor
106 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“art center in Miami”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

new art scene in Miami with Saturday night art walks and lots of new restaurants still growing and expanding towards downtown Miami

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wynwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing